Quicklinks

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Jennifer Anaya First??Grade Teacher (830) 627-6635 janaya@nbisd.org Website
Meghann Bourgeois Fifth Grade Teacher/Math (830) 627-6661 mbourgeois@nbisd.org Website
Deanna Callahan Principal (830) 627-6648 dcallahan@nbisd.org
Cece Cavazos Fourth Grade Teacher (830) 627-6615 ccavazos@nbisd.org Website
John Cobb First Grade Teacher (830) 627-6656 jcobb@nbisd.org Website
Rosie Davila PEIMS Clerk (830) 627-6659 rdavila@nbisd.org
Karen Duckworth Second Grade Teacher/ELA/SS (830) 627-6613 kduckworth@nbisd.org Website
Cindy Elissague Cafeteria Manager celissague@nbisd.org
Taylor Harrison Fourth Grade Teacher (830) 627-6614 tharrison@nbisd.org Website
Bertha Herrera Intervention Assistant bherrera@nbisd.org
Cynthia Hinton Receptionist (830) 627-6616 chinton@nbisd.org
Amy Hirsch Math Intervention (830) 627-6630 ahirsch@nbisd.org Website
Tina Kalebick Fourth Grade Teacher (830) 627-6666 tkalebick@nbisd.org Website
Randall Kasberg Third Grade Teacher (830) 627- rkasberg@nbisd.org Website
Ann Kippes Special Education akippes@nbisd.org
Heather Knetsch Special Ed Assistant (830) 627-6656 hknetsch@nbisd.org
Kristine Leinneweber 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6642 kleinneweber@nbisd.org Website
Martha Lewis Librarian/GT Teacher (830) 627-6667 mslewis@nbisd.org
Mandy Lindeman 1st Grade Teacher (830) 627-6612 mlindeman@nbisd.org Website
Sandra Lindsey Assistant Principal (830) 627-6633 slindsey@nbisd.org
Brandie Luce Kindergarten Teacher (830) 627-6640 bluce@nbisd.org Website
Lesley Marbach Kindergarten Teacher (830) 627-6628 lmarbach@nbisd.org Website
Vanessa Martinez Lead Custodian (830) 627-6624 vmartinez@nbisd.org
Ashley McAuliffe Second Grade Teacher (830) 627- amcauliffe@nbisd.org Website
DeeDee Mims Behavioral Specialist (830) 627-6637 dmims@nbisd.org Website
Erin Moye Administrative Assistant (830) 627-6678 emoye@mbisd.org
Addison Rivers Fifth Grade Teacher (830) 627- arivers@nbisd.org Website
Katie Salge PE (830) 627-6632 ksalge@nbisd.org Website
Lisa St.Clair Idea Lab Instructor -830 lstclair@nbisd.org
Heidi Stone Third Grade Teacher (830) 627-6639 hstone@nbisd.org Website
Christopher Teague Music Teacher (830) 627-6629 cteague@nbisd.org Website
Cheri Visser Second Grade Teacher/Math/Science (830) 627-6620 cvisser@nbisd.org Website
Kalisha Wenzel Counselor (830) 627-6664 kwenzel@nbisd.org
Janet Wittler Reading/ Dyslexia Interventionist (830) 627-6638 jwittler@nbisd.org Website
Stephanie Wommack Fifth Grade Teacher/Science/SS (830) 627-6645 swommack@nbisd.org Website
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM