Mission Statement:
To make every child's potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children.

Follow us on Facebook to get the most up to date information:
Link to join PTA online - http://www.joinpta.org/

Position: PTA Officer:
Box Tops Brandi Mills
CLE Principal Deanna Callahan
Delegate 1 Matt Hairell
Development Yesica Coats
Diversity Lucy Barboza
Environmental Chair Katie Salge
Environmental Chair Assistant Selina Fiely
Healthy Lifestyles Lisa Keeffe
Hospitality Jenna Elder
Hospitality Assistant April Phillips
Parliamentarian Elizabeth Scheffer
President Sara Jane Arnett
Public Relations
Public Relations Assistant Kelsey Harrison
Reflections Diana Carrelli
Secret Pal Tears Grandjean
Secretary Carrie Hyland
Spirit Ruby Moseley
Teacher Liaison Christopher Teague
Treasurer Jeff Coats
Vice President 1 Devin Justice
Vice President 2 Dani Dias
Watch D.O.G.S Ray Briggs
Yearbook Kristen Hahn
Page 1 of 1
CLE PTA Awards:

     Early Bird Award
Awarded for recruiting 100% or more of our total membership from 2014 by September 30, 2015.

Head Start Award
Awarded for recruiting 75% of our total membership from 2014 by August 31, 2015.

President's List Award

Awarded for being in Active Status with Texas PTA and recruiting more members this year than all of last year by December 19, 2015.

100 Club Award

100 club Award for reaching 100 memberships

Fall Increase Award

Fall Increase Award for Recruiting more than 100 percent of last year's total membership by November 30th.

Contact us - nbclepta@gmail.com
If you are interested in joining County Line PTA please fill out the form below or contact Devin Justice.

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM