Quicklinks
Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Shari Ayala Kinder Teacher (830) 221-1768 sayala@nbisd.org Website
Mandy Bland 5th Grade Teacher (830) 221-1742 mbland@nbisd.org Website
Mary Bowden Instructional Aide (830)221-1700 mbowden@nbisd.org
Brittney Brittain 2nd Grade Teacher (830)221-1723 bbrittain@nbisd.org Website
Gabriela Cadena Lead Custodian (830) 221-1779 gcadena@nbisd.org
Cathy Clark Music Teacher (830) 221-1743 cclark@nbisd.org Website
Sheri Cohen 4th Grade Teacher (830) 221-1775 scohen@nbisd.org Website
Annette Cortez Custodian (830) 221-1779 acortez@nbisd.org
Joseph Curtin 4th Grade Teacher (830) 221-1735 jcurtin@nbisd.org Website
Kim Decker 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 221-1729 kdecker@nbisd.org Website
Renee DeLeon Sped Aide (830)221-1700 rdeleon@nbisd.org
Jennifer Elliott 4th Grade Teacher (830) 221-1737 jelliott@nbisd.org Website
Katherine Evans Lifeskills Teacher (830)221-1772 kevans@nbisd.org Website
Amanda Garza Life Skills Teacher (830)221-1752 amandagarza@nbisd.org Website
Kaley Garza Spec Ed Aide (830) 221-1732 kgarza@nbisd.org
Jamie George Sped Aide (830)221-1700 jgeorge@nbisd.org
Maria Giffen Instructional Aide (830)221-1700 mgiffen@nbisd.org
Denise Gonzales 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 221-1731 dgonzales@nbisd.org Website
Lauren Gorham 2nd Grade Teacher (830)221-1725 lbaker@nbisd.org Website
Stephanie Green Librarian (830) 221-1713 sgreen@nbisd.org
Daniel Guardiola Instructional Aide (830)221-1700 dguardiola@nbisd.org
Monica Hairell Sped Aide (830)221-1700 mhairell@nbisd.org
Heather Hewitt Adaptive PE (830)221-1753 hhewitt@nbisd.org
Jessica Hurst 5th Grade Teacher (830)221-1740 jhurst@nbisd.org Website
Michelle Kanz Nurse (830) 221-1708 mkanz@nbisd.org
Yvonne LeBrecht Sped Aide (830) 221-1700 ylebrecht@nbisd.org
Wendy Leita 4th Grade Teacher (830) 221-1734 wleita@nbisd.org Website
Russell Lincoln FOCUS Teacher (830)221-1749 rlincoln@nbisd.org
Nancy Love Custodian (830)221-1779 nlove@nbisd.org
Brenda Lowry Kinder Teacher (830) 221-1769 blowry@nbisd.org Website
Ashley McAuliffe 5th Grade Teacher (830) 221-1738 amcauliffe@nbisd.org Website
Jennifer Mercado 5th Grade Teacher (830) 221-1739 jmercado@nbisd.org Website
Ashley Moore 4th Grade Teacher (830) 221-1736 amoore@nbisd.org Website
Desiree Morris 1st Grade Math Teacher (830)221-1722 dmorris@nbisd.org Website
Lyndsey Mullins 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 221-1727 lmullins@nbisd.org Website
Lanette Nash Sped Aide (830)221-1700 lnash@nbisd.org
Melissa Norton Instructional Aide (830)221-1773 mnorton@nbisd.org
Nathan Novsek PE Teacher (830) 221-1746 nnovsek@nbisd.org Website
Mark Ortega Custodian (830) 221-1779 mortega@nbisd.org
Jami Painter PE Aide (830) 221-1700 jpainter@nbisd.org
Missy Paullus Reading Intervention Teacher (830) 221-1733 mpaullus@nbisd.org
Oralia Peacock PEIMS (830) 221-1747 opeacock@nbisd.org
Linda Peters 1st Grade Teacher (830) 221-1721 lpeters@nbisd.org Website
Jolie Pollard Speech Therapist (830) 221-1732 jpollard@nbisd.org
Krista Rauschuber Kinder Teacher (830) 221-1771 krauschuber@nbisd.org Website
Danielle Robinson Kinder Teacher (830)221-1700 drobinson@nbisd.org Website
Lisa Rochin Admin Assistant (830) 221-1704 erochin@nbisd.org
Chris Russell Principal (830) 221-1702 crussell@nbisd.org
Amber Sadler Special Ed Teacher (830) 221-1757 asadler@nbisd.org Website
Michelle Salmeron Receptionist (830) 221-1706 msalmeron@nbisd.org
Renee Sanders 2nd Grade Teacher (830) 221-1724 rsanders@nbisd.org Website
Anna Sauceda 2nd Grade Teacher (830) 221-1726 annasauceda@nbisd.org Website
Stephanie Schulz Interventionist (830) 221-1774 sschulz@nbisd.org Website
Kimberly Scott Counselor (830) 221-1707 kscott@nbisd.org Website
Diane Shearer Instructional Assistant (830) 221-1700 dshearer@nbisd.org
Kimberly Timmons Kinder Teacher (830) 221-1770 ktimmons@nbisd.org Website
Valentine Trevino Assistant Principal (830) 221-1703 vtrevino@nbisd.org
Lacy Trevino 1st Grade Teacher (830) 221-1719 ltrevino@nbisd.org Website
Thelma Valles Food Service Manager (830)221-1766 tvalles@nbisd.org
Luz Veraztegui Custodian (830)221-1779 lveraztegui@nbisd.org
Linda Villarreal Sped Aide (830)221-1700 lgvillarreal@nbisd.org
Kimberly Werk 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 221-1730 kwerk@nbisd.org Website
Melissa White Lifeskills Teacher (830)221-1759 mewhite@nbisd.org Website
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM