Quicklinks

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Laura Adkins Math Interventionist 830-627-6913 ladkins@nbisd.org Website
Casey Albarado 4th Grade Teacher 830-627-6912 calbarado@nbisd.org Website
Candace Barnes Counselor 830-627-6898 cbarnes@nbisd.org
Sondra Benson SCE Interventionist 830-627-6919 sbenson@nbisd.org Website
Brenda Burley Special Ed Aide bburley@nbisd.org
Lupe Caballero Lead Custodian 830-627-6932 lcaballero@nbisd.org
Kelsie Carnley Kinder Teacher 830-627-6914 kcarnley@nbisd.org Website
Theresa Combs Receptionist 830-627-6895 tcombs@nbisd.org
Kalin Cummings Kinder Teacher 830-627-6931 kcummings@nbisd.org Website
Tammy De La Garza 5th Grade Teacher 830-627-6910 tdelagarza@nbisd.org Website
Emily Dornier Kinder Teacher 830-627-6920 edornier@nbisd.org Website
Carla Dyer 3rd Grade Teacher 830-627-6933 cdyer@nbisd.org Website
Shanna Hart PE Teacher 830-627-6926 shart@nbisd.org Website
Lisa Hattoon 3rd Grade Teacher 830-627-6911 lhattoon@nbisd.org Website
Shaylyn Hoffman Nurse 830-627-6894 shoffman@nbisd.org
Serah Jones Admin Assisstant 830-627-6892 sjones@nbisd.org
Connie MacKenna Cafeteria Assistant 830-627-6942 cmackenna@nbisd.org
Wendi Martinez SPEECH 830-627-6951 wmartinez@nbisd.org
Veronica Mendez Special Ed Aide vmendez@nbisd.org
Annie Perez PEIMS 830-627-6893 aperez@nbisd.org
Samantha Pierdolla 1st Grade Teacher 830-627-6918 spierdolla@nbisd.org Website
Carol Robison Safe Schools 830-627-6896 crobison@nbisd.org
Graciela Rodriguez Cafeteria Manager 830-627-6942 grodriguez@nbisd.org
Denny Schulte Librarian 830-627-6903 dschulte@nbisd.org
Mary Skidmore Resource mskidmore@nbisd.org Website
Tina Slone Music Teacher 830-627-6921 tslone@nbisd.org Website
Elizabeth Stratemann Focus Teacher estratemann@nbisd.org
Danielle Taylor Principal 830-627-6900 dtaylor@nbisd.org
Lisa Tschoepe 4th Grade Teacher 830-627-6911 ltschoepe@nbisd.org Website
Jeffrey Vaughn Assistant Principal 830-627-6897 jvaughn@nbisd.org
Darci Villarreal Special Ed Teacher 830-627-6937 dvillarreal@nbisd.org Website
Donna Waters Special Ed Teacher 830-627-6938 dwaters@nbisd.org Website
Anita Williams 2nd Grade Teacher 830-627-6935 awilliams@nbisd.org Website
Molly Woolf 1st Grade Teacher 830-627-6931 mwoolf@nbisd.org Website
Jade Yock 1st Grade Teacher 830-627-6916 jyock@nbisd.org Website
Tabby Zella 2nd GradeTeacher 830-627-6939 tzella@nbisd.org Website
Deborah Zertuche Diagnostician dzertuche@nbisd.org
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM