Quicklinks

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Mary Adams Receptionist (830)627-6472 madams@nbisd.org
Lisa Aguirre Fifth Grade Teacher (830)627-6533 laguirre@nbisd.org Website
Omural Atesh SPED FOCUS Teacher (830)627-6481 oatesh@nbisd.org
Haley Besson First Grade Teacher (830)627-6521 hbesson@nbisd.org Website
Katherine Bowers Third Grade Teacher (830)627-6491 kbowers@nbisd.org Website
Ashley Bunde Kinder Teacher (830)627-6515 abunde@nbisd.org Website
Shirley Cabada Librarian/GT Teacher (830) 627-6498 scabada@nbisd.org Website
Amy Caberto Counselor (830)627-6494 acaberto@nbisd.org
Ben Chae First Grade Teacher (830)627-6511 schae@nbisd.org Website
Lara Classen Third Grade Teacher (830)627-6490 lclassen@nbisd.org Website
Laura Dietert LVN (830)627-6477 ldietert@nbisd.org
Lauren Flores Kinder Teacher (830)627-6514 lflores@nbisd.org Website
Valerie Gloria Food Service (830)627-6522 vgloria@nbisd.org
Tracy Greenwell Speech Therapist (830)627-6506 tgreenwell@nbisd.org
Stacey Guerrero Custodian (830) 627-6513 sguerrero@nbisd.org
Nicole Haecker Principal (830) 627-6478 nhaecker@nbisd.org
Kristen Hahn Instructional Aide (830)627-6470 khahn@nbisd.org
Ashley Henrich Intervention Teacher (830) 627-6480 ahenrich@nbisd.org Website
Jasmin Hobart Instructional Aide (830)627-6470 jhobart@nbisd.org
Lindsey Huemoller IDEA LAB (830)627-6484 lhuemoller@nbisd.org
Jessica Ivy Second Grade Teacher (830)627-6497 jivy@nbisd.org Website
Mark Kosmo Assistant Principal (830)627-6473 mkosmo@nbisd.org
Tiffany Kunzler Fourth Grade Teacher (830)627-6483 tkunzler@nbisd.org Website
Sommer Latimer Fourth Grade Teacher (830)627-6487 slatimer@nbisd.org Website
Eileen Lyman First Grade Teacher (830) 627-6520 elyman@nbisd.org Website
Rita Milligan PEIMS Specialist (830)627-6526 rmilligan@nbisd.org
Julie Montez Food Service (830) 627-6522 jmontez@nbisd.org
Briana Morgan Fifth Grade Math Teacher (830)627-6528 bmorgan@nbisd.org Website
Allyssa Novander Instructional Aide (830)627-6470 anovander@nbisd.org
Amy Prenavo SPED Teacher (830) 627-6486 aprenavo@nbisd.org Website
Renee Price FOCUS Aide (830) 627-6470 rprice@nbisd.org
Jennifer Reimann Third Grade Teacher (830)627-6489 jreimann@nbisd.org Website
Cristy Rember Instructional Aide (830)627-6470 crember@nbisd.org
Kristin Richey Second Grade Teacher (830)627-6510 krichey@nbisd.org Website
Elizabeth Riddle Fourth Grade Teacher (830)627-6531 eriddle@nbisd.org Website
Alicia Riojas Custodian (830) 627-6513 ariojas@nbisd.org
Zoila Rivera Custodian (830) 627-6513 zrivera@nbisd.org
Jaci Schriewer KinderTeacher (830)627-6516 jschriewer@nbisd.org Website
Daniel Senties Music Teacher (830) 627-6502 dsenties@nbisd.org Website
Brenda Silva Admin. Assistant (830) 627-6525 bsilva@nbisd.org
Andra Summerville Second Grade Teacher (830)627-6495 asummerville@nbisd.org Website
Laurel Todd SPED Aide (830)627-6470 ltodd@nbisd.org
Seferino Torres Custodian (830) 627-6513 seftorres@nbisd.org
Miranda Trice FOCUS Aide (830) 627-6470 mtrice@nbisd.org
Patti Webb Fifth Grade Teacher (830) 627-6532 pwebb@nbisd.org Website
Debbie Wellborn Math Interventionist (830) 627-6485 dwellborn@nbisd.org Website
Karen Wright PE Teacher (830)627-6523 kwright@nbisd.org Website
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM