New Braunfels High School PTA

General Overview

The Reflections program recognizes students at the Local, Council/Region, State and National PTA levels. At each level, all entries are judged on interpretation of the theme, creativity and artistic merit.  The Reflections program is open to all Texas students who meet the necessary requirements below:

*Schools Supported by a Local PTA/PTSA:

1. Students must attend a school with a Local PTA/PTSA which achieves Active Status no later than October 30; or students must attend a school which is defined within the service area of a community-based Local PTA/PTSA which achieves Active Status no later than October 30.

2. The student or at least one person from their primary household must be a current member of the Local PTA/PTSA where the student is participating.Entries are due by Monday, October 30, 2017, by 4 pm • Submit original work and student entry form to NBHS office.

If you would like to serve on our board, please contact: Melissa Huerta at huertaclan@hotmail.com

PTA is proud of our 2016 NBHS Reflections winner



PTA is proud of our 2015 NBHS Reflections winners

Shaelyn Garcia, local winner in visual arts; Felicia Mendoza, local winner in visual arts; Lindsay Rogers, local winner in visual arts; Brianna Morrow, local winner in photography; Diana Manzano, local and regional winner in Visual Arts; Hailey Bock, local and regional winner in photography; Victoria Bearden, local winner in photography (not pictured)

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM