Quicklinks

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Kyle Adams Science Teacher (830) 627-6343 kadams@nbisd.org Website
Alan Alcala Social Studies Teacher (830) 627-6361 aalcala@nbisd.org Website
James Allison School Resource Office (830) 627-6286 jallison@nbisd.org
Catherine Alvarado Assistant Band Director (830) 627-6386 cralvarado@nbisd.org Website
Merry Balcar Art Teacher (830) 627-6357 mbalcar@nbisd.org Website
Manuela Borjas Custodian (830) 627-6297 mborjas@nbisd.org
Jessica Bourland PE Teacher/Girls Coach (830) 627-6390 jbourland@nbisd.org Website
Julie Brawner Math Interventionist (830) 627-6351 jbrawner@nbisd.org Website
Melissa Brown Science Teacher (830) 627-6342 mrbrown@nbisd.org Website
Jeanne Buck Reading Interventionist (830) 627-6371 jbuck@nbisd.org Website
Robert Cadena Diagnostician (830) 627-6289 rcadena@nbisd.org
Sara Caffey Registrar/Attendance (830) 627-6273 scaffey@nbisd.org
Annissa Camacho Life Skills Aide (830) 627-6323 acamacho@nbisd.org
Maria Campa Martinez Food Service (830) 627-6384 mcampamartinez@nbisd.org
Rosiemarie Cantu Food Service (830) 627-6384 rmcantu@nbisd.org
Carrie Carmichael Nurse Aide/PE Aide (830) 627-6287 ccarmichael@nbisd.org
Chris Carpenter Counselor (830) 627-6275 jcarpenter@nbisd.org
Dian Cason Theater Arts Director (830) 627-6373 dcason@nbisd.org Website
Julie Chinni Communities in School (830) 627-6377 jchinni@nbisd.org
Elena Christianson Art Teacher (830) 627-6358 echristianson@nbisd.org Website
Micki Clark Science Teacher (830) 627-6319 msclark@nbisd.org
Mary Conder Special Education Teacher (830) 627-6316 mconder@nbisd.org Website
Jacinta Cortez Custodian (830) 627-6297 jbcortez@nbisd.org
Cary Couch Health/Boys Coach (830) 627-6348 ccouch@nbisd.org Website
Jennifer Cummins ELA Teacher (830) 627-6327 jcummins@nbisd.org Website
Betsy Cunningham Science Teacher (830) 627-6302 bcunningham@nbisd.org Website
Pam Cusick Life Skills Aide (830) 627-6360 pcusick@nbisd.org
James Dawn ISS Instructor (830) 627-6365 jdawn@nbisd.org
Cesar De Los Santos Spanish Teacher (830) 627-6334 cdelossantos@nbisd.org Website
Amanda Delgado ELA Teacher (830) 627-6322 adelgado@nbisd.org
Janis Dias Special Education Aide (830) 627-6316 jdias@nbisd.org
John Donley Science Teacher (830) 627-6374 jdonley@nbisd.org Website
Kathrine Dowell Technology Teacher (830) 627-6318 kdowell@nbisd.org Website
Candace Dozier Speech/Cheer Coach (830) 627-6347 cdozier@nbisd.org Website
Karen Dudley Science Teacher (830) 627-6317 kdudley@nbisd.org Website
Justin Dunnam PE/Athletic Coordinator (830) 627-6383 jdunnam@nbisd.org Website
Amanda Eagan Math/Rec Reading Teacher (830) 627-6307 aeagan@nbisd.org Website
Yassira Estrada ESL Aide (830) 627-6315 yestrada@nbisd.org
Emily Evans Choir Director (830) 627-6385 eevans@nbisd.org Website
Todd Glenewinkel Science Teacher (830) 627-6306 tglenewinkel@nbisd.org Website
Lori Gonzales ELA Teacher (830) 627-6311 lagonzales@nbisd.org Website
Jessica Gonzalez Custodian (830) 627-6297 jegonzalez@nbisd.org
Judith Griscom Math Teacher (830) 627-6332 jgriscom@nbisd.org Website
Lindsay Hargrave Science Teacher (830) 627-6346 lhargrave@nbisd.org Website
Larry Hickman ELA Teacher (830) 627-6350 lhickman@nbisd.org Website
Anton Hildebrand Math Teacher (830) 627-6309 ahildebrand@nbisd.org Website
Ashley Hoover Life Skills Teacher (830) 627-6360 agallagher@nbisd.org Website
Greg Hughes Principal (830) 627-6281 ghughes@nbisd.org
Katherine Hughes Social Studies Teacher (830) 627-6326 khughes@nbisd.org Website
Dolores Jimenez Band Director (830) 627-6387 djimenez@nbisd.org Website
Kelsey Katzer Math Teacher (830) 627-6331 kkatzer@nbisd.org Website
Melinda Kniseley Math Teacher (830) 627-6353 mkniseley@nbisd.org Website
Jacquelynn Kraus Life Skills Aide (830) 627-6285 jkraus@nbisd.org
Tena Lanik iPad Technician (830) 627-6364 tlanik@nbisd.org
Toby Lavergne Social Studies Teacher (830) 627-6324 tlavergne@nbisd.org Website
Christie Lawson Assistant Principal (830) 627-6391 clawson@nbisd.org
Caryn Leonard Cafeteria Manager (830) 627-6384 cleonard@nbisd.org
Molly Linthicum PE/Athletic Coordinator (830) 627-6378 mlinthicum@nbisd.org Website
Timothy Locker Life Skills Teacher (830) 627-6288 tlocker@nbisd.org Website
Omar Lopez PE Aide (830) 627-6381 jlopez@nbisd.org
Linda Lopez Custodian (830) 627-6297 lglopez@nbisd.org
Sherri Mace Food Service (830) 627-6384 smace@nbisd.org
Annise McCray Math Interventionist (830) 627-6356 bmccray@nbisd.org
Lynda McLean Math Teacher (830) 627-6354 lmclean@nbisd.org Website
Kay Miller AP/Counselor Secretary (830) 627-6369 kmiller@nbisd.org
Christi Mills Reading Interventionist (830) 627-6371 cmills@nbisd.org Website
Dustin Mlenar Tech Teacher/ Boys Coach (830) 627-6339 dmlenar@nbisd.org Website
Kayle Morris ESL Teacher (830) 627-6315 kmorris@nbisd.org Website
Denise Mueller Food Service (830) 627-6384 demueller@nbisd.org
Kim Nichols ELA Teacher (830) 627-6330 knichols@nbisd.org Website
Tracy O'Quinn Spanish Teacher (830) 627-6336 toquinn@nbisd.org Website
Jennifer Olson Special Education Teacher (830) 627-6329 jolson@nbisd.org Website
Josie Perez Custodian (830) 627-6297 jperez@nbisd.org
Kyle Polk SS Teacher/Boys Coach (830) 627-6310 kpolk@nbisd.org Website
Matthew Proffitt SS Teacher/Boys Coach (830) 627-6321 mproffitt@nbisd.org Website
Jerry Purtle Focus Teacher (830) 627-6367 jpurtle@nbisd.org Website
Kelly Ramirez Diagnostician (830) 627-6273 kramirez@nbisd.org
Jennifer Reid Dance Teacher/Coach (830) 627-6379 jreid@nbisd.org Website
Jacqueline Richards SS Teacher/Girls Coach (830) 627-6314 jrichards@nbisd.org Website
Christopher Rogers Administrative Assistant (830) 627-6277 crogers@nbisd.org
Justin Ruiz Counselor (830) 627-6284 jruiz@nbisd.org Website
Becky Russell Receptionist (830) 627-6270 brussell@nbisd.org
Shaina Ryan Math Teacher (830) 627-6333 sryan@nbisd.org Website
Rachel Salas ELA Teacher (830) 627-6328 rsalas@nbisd.org Website
Rachel Salazar Custodian (830) 627-6297 rsalazar@nbisd.org
Aaron Scallion PE Teacher/Boys Coach (830) 627-6382 ascallion@nbisd.org Website
Julie Schellin Special Education Teacher (830) 627-6349 jschellin@nbisd.org Website
Tom Schott Facility Monitor (830) 627-6398 tschott@nbisd.org
Tamera Seidel Focus Aide (830) 627-6367 tseidel@nbisd.org
Kellye Shipman Assistant Principal (830) 627-6279 kshipman@nbisd.org
Ali Skalomenos Social Studies Teacher (830) 627-6312 askalomenos@nbisd.org Website
John Stewart Assistant Principal (830) 627-6276 jstewart@nbisd.org
JoAnn Stewart Food Service (830) 627-6384 jastewart@nbisd.org
Tyler Thompkins Custodian (830) 627-6297 tthompkins@nbisd.org
Rebecca Thompson Life Skills Aide (830) 627-6285 rthompson@nbisd.org
Gabrielle Thornhill Nurse (830) 627-6282 gthornhill@nbisd.org
Chesney Tompkins Social Studies Teacher (830) 627-6344 ctompkins@nbisd.org Website
Melissa Townsend Assistant Band Director (830) 627-6304 mtownsend@nbisd.org Website
Megan Traeger ELA Teacher (830) 627-6352 mtraeger@nbisd.org Website
Cora Venecia Lead Custodian (830) 627-6297 cvenecia@nbisd.org
Graciela Vera Spanish Teacher (830) 627-6337 gvera@nbisd.org
Jennifer Walle SS Teacher/Girls Coach (830) 627-6325 jwalle@nbisd.org Website
Tara Washington Math Teacher (830) 627-6308 twashington@nbisd.org Website
Katie Werner Reading Interventionist (830) 627-6305 kwerner@nbisd.org Website
Julie Wherry Life Skills Aide (830) 627-6285 jwherry@nbisd.org
Rees Willard Sci Teacher/Boys Coach (830) 627-6320 rwillard@nbisd.org
Lydia Willingham Spanish Teacher (830) 627-6335 lwillingham@nbisd.org Website
Jaime Young Life Skills Teacher (830) 627-6323 jyoung@nbisd.org Website
Kacy Zaleski Librarian (830) 627-6363 kzaleski@nbisd.org
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM