Quicklinks

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Kevin Alley World Geography (830)629-8647 kalley@nbisd.org
Bianca Athas Counselor (830)629-8606 bathas@nbisd.org
Ryan Avera Biology (830)629-8662 ravera@nbisd.org
Samantha Ayala Biology (830)629-8668 smayala@nbisd.org
Nancy Barajas Foreign Language - Spanish (830)629-8654 nbarajas@nbisd.org
Tracie Bendele Assistant Principal (830)629-8685 tbendele@nbisd.org
Jennifer Bliss Foreign Language - German (830)629-8664 jbliss@nbisd.org
Cindy Boyce Math (830)629-8674 cboyce@nbisd.org
Josh Brake World Geography (830)629-8666 jbrake@nbisd.org
Chasity Camero CTE Teacher (830)629-8656 ccamero@nbisd.org
Desira Campos CIS (830)629-8645 desiracampos@nbisd.org
Alex Cano Health/Speech/ Football/Basketball/Baseball ecano@nbisd.org
Kari Cooper Biology (830)629-8646 kcooper@nbisd.org
Lisa Cottle Counselor (830)629-8608 lcottle@nbisd.org
Mariela Cox ESL Aide (830)629-8693 mcox@nbisd.org
Bethany Delgado Special Education Inclusion (830)629-8690 bdelgado@nbisd.org
Regina Dockal Art/Cheer (830)629-8670 rdockal@nbisd.org
Dawn Ellis ELA (830)629-8642 dellis@nbisd.org
Darryl Fields Facilities Monitor (830)629-8621 rcrespo@nbisd.org
Jorge Flores Fine Arts - Band (830)629-8616 jaflores@nbisd.org
Jenny Forsythe Fine Arts - Theater (830)629-8696 jforsythe@nbisd.org
Melani Gallaway Admin Assistant (830)629-8607 mgallaway@nbisd.org
Caitlyn Gallegos Choir Director (830)627-6261 cgallegos@nbisd.org
Shannon Grudzinski Math (830)629-8678 sgrudzinski@nbisd.org
Janet Guillen Teacher (830)629-8673 jguillen@nbisd.org
Rachel Hartman Biology (830)629-8663 rhartman@nbisd.org
Melanie Hastings Math (830)629-8680 ggilmore@nbisd.org
Camilla Heard Food Service Worker II (830)629-8658 cheard@nbisd.org
Heather Hewitt Focus Aide/Inclusion (830)629-8633 hhewitt@nbisd.org
Norma Hinojosa Counselor & Asst. Principal Secretary (830)629-8687 nhinojosa@nbisd.org
Tara Holder Nurse (830)629-8611 tholder@nbisd.org
Liz Kaminski At Risk / Dropout Coordinator (830)629-8613 lkaminski@nbisd.org
Ashley Keip ELA (830)629-8643 abird@nbisd.org
Doug Konomos PE/Coach (830)629-8614 dkonomos@nbisd.org
Chris Kruse Fine Arts - Art (830)629-8682 ckruse@nbisd.org
Jeff Lightsey Principal (830)629-8602 jlightsey@nbisd.org
Wendy McMullen Assistant Principal (830)629-8609 wmcmullen@nbisd.org
Jenieve Mendiola CTE-HST (830)629-8692 jmendiola@nbisd.org
Julie Montez Cafeteria (830)629-8658 jmontez@nbisd.org
Kenny Montgomery Foreign Language - French (830)629-8627 kmontgomery@nbisd.org
Kendra Mooney Math (830)629-8681 kmooney@nbisd.org
Kristen Moore CTE - Ag (830)629-8689 knmoore@nbisd.org
Mason Morris Part Time Law Enforcement Teacher (830)629-8691 mmorris@nbisd.org
Bryan Mortenson World Geography/US History (830)629-8675 bmortenson@nbisd.org
Amanda Ochoa Urrea ESL Aide (830)629-8667 aochoaurrea@nbisd.org
Lauren Oden Teacher/ Freshman Volleyball Coach (830)629-8615 sflick@nbisd.org
Christine Orr PEIMS Clerk (830)629-8603 corr@nbisd.org
Charlie Orsag Biology (830)629-8623 corsag@nbisd.org
Dawn Palacios English Interventionist (830)629-8639 dpalacios@nbisd.org
Mindy Perez Librarian (830)629-8604 mrperez@nbisd.org
Debra Pickett Math (830)629-8676 dpickett@nbisd.org
Tony Ramirez Lead Custodian (830)629-8684 laramirez@nbisd.org
Lisa Reaves ELA (830)629-8690 lreaves@nbisd.org
Christine Rodeffer IPad Tech (830)629-8622 crodeffer@nbisd.org
Steve Rothrock CTE-Ag (830)629-8633 srothrock@nbisd.org
Gina Schmid English Interventionist (830)629-8641 gschmid@nbisd.org
Lisa Serratorubio Foreign Language - Spanish (830)629-8659 lserratorubio@nbisd.org
Lauren Smith ELA / Journalism (830)629-8640 lsmith@nbisd.org
Ally Sutton ELA (830)629-8644 asutton@nbisd.org
Kim Szekely Receptionist (830)629-8610 kszekely@nbisd.org
Sandra Teets SPED Aide (830)629-8669 steets@nbisd.org
Chris Thomasson Choir Director (830)629-8619 cthomasson@nbisd.org
Anna Lisa Vela Counselor (830)629-8605 avela@nbisd.org
Lori Waters Foreign Language - Spanish (830)629-8653 lwaters@nbisd.org
Ynise Weddington CTE- Family and Consumer Science Teacher (830)629-8667 yweddington@nbisd.org
Trent Wenzel World Geography (830)629-8665 twenzel@nbisd.org
Timothy Weste World Geography (830)629-8679 tweste@nbisd.org
Melissa Zuniga ELA (830)629-8693 mzuniga@nbisd.org
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM