Quicklinks

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Cappy Adams Intro Spanish (830) 629-8509 cadams@nbisd.org Website
Melinda Aguirre ISS teacher 830-627-6423 maguirre@nbisd.org
Christopher Alvarado Band Director (830) 627-6457 calvarado@nbisd.org Website
Carolyn Barber Spanish 830-629-8519 cbarber@nbisd.org Website
Shana Bayer Math (830) 629-8534 sbayer@nbisd.org Website
Kristi Beabout Science (830) 627-6453 kbeabout@nbisd.org Website
Shana Behling Principal (830) 627-6403 sbehling@nbisd.org
Darrell Brietzke FOCUS 830-629-8535 dbrietzke@nbisd.org Website
Leslie Brooks Social Studies (830) 629-8514 lbrooks@nbisd.org Website
Kristen Bryant Math (830) 629-8529 kbryant@nbisd.org Website
Tevin Buckner Facility Monitor 830-627-6451 tbuckner@nbisd.org
Norma Cowan Social Studies (830) 627-6458 ncowan@nbisd.org Website
Shannon Duffy Dance/Teen Leadership (830) 627-6430/629-8520 sduffy@nbisd.org Website
Adrian Esquivel Band Hall (830) 627-6446 aesquivel@nbisd.org Website
Joe Fey Head Custodian (830) 627-6413 jfey@nbisd.org
Lisa Frisbie Counselor A-K (830) 627-6444 lfrisbie@nbisd.org
Bel Garcia Math Intervention (830) 629-8530 bgarcia@nbisd.org Website
Caroline Gonzales ESL Aide 830-629-8521 cgonzales@nbisd.org
Allyson Goodpasture Nurse (830) 627-6405/6452 agoodpasture@nbisd.org
Hollie Grieve Lang Arts 830-627-6439 hgrieve@nbisd.org Website
Tammy Guenther Computer classes (830) 629-8522 tguenther@nbisd.org Website
Jacob Guerrero Science/Coach 830-629-8528 jguerrero@nbisd.org Website
Amber Heitkamp Social Studies 830-627-6435 aheitkamp@nbisd.org Website
Stephanie Henze Science (830) 627-6462 shenze@nbisd.org Website
Adriana Hernandez Math (830) 627-6427 ahernandezaguilera@nbisd.org Website
Frances Herrera Special Education Aide 830-627-6422 fherrera@nbisd.org
Camilla Hubbard Social Studies (830) 629-8524 chubbard@nbisd.org Website
Amanda Hunt Librarian 830-627-6449 ahunt@nbisd.org
Darrel Hunter Social Studies (830) 627-6466 dhunter@nbisd.org Website
Megan Hybner Math 830-627-6428 mhybner@nbisd.org Website
Sylvia Jablonski Ed Diag 830-643-5757 sjablonski@nbisd.org
Melanie Jaramillo Lang Arts (830) 629-8517 mjaramillo@nbisd.org Website
Beverly Johnson Speech Lang Path 830-643-5757 bjohnson@nbisd.org
Phil Jones Social Studies-Coach (830) 629-8525 pjones@nbisd.org Website
Amy Kaderka LSSP 830-627-6414 akaderka@nbisd.org
Cindy Kalisky Counselor L-Z ckalisky@nbisd.org
Judith Kimbell Nurse/ PE Aide (830) 627-6452 jkimbell@nbisd.org
Kurt Kreusel Rec reading/career invest 830-627-6442 kkreusel@nbisd.org
Megan Krueger Coach/PE Teacher (830) 627-6416 mkrueger@nbisd.org Website
Debbie Lain Admin Assistant (830) 629-8505 dlain@nbisd.org
Del Landin Office-Peims,Attendance (830) 627-6408 dlandin@nbisd.org
Stephen Levings Boys PE Aide 830-627-6415 slevings@nbisd.org
Jenna Madrigal Theatre/UIL (830) 627-6460 jmadrigal@nbisd.org Website
Michelle Mankoff Math Intervention (830) 629-8531 mmankoff@nbisd.org Website
Corina Martinez CM Instructional Aide (830) 627-6461 cmartinez@nbisd.org
Claudia Miller Spanish (830) 627-6463 clmiller@nbisd.org Website
Tammy Mitchell Math (830) 629-8518 tmitchell@nbisd.org Website
Steven Namba Science/Coach (830) 627-6459 snamba@nbisd.org Website
Barbara Nance Office - Receptionist (830) 627-6410 bnance@nbisd.org
Traci O'Quinn Intro & Spanish I toquinn@nbisd.org Website
Traci Owens Journ/Media/Yearbook/Speech (830) 629-8523 towens@nbisd.org Website
Maria Patterson Computer 830-629-8504 mpatterson@nbisd.org Website
Kelly Peitersen FOCUS aide 830-627-8535 kpeitersen@nbisd.org
Silvia Penrose Counselors Secretary spenrose@nbisd.org
Elizabeth Pineda Science 830-629-8510 epineda@nbisd.org Website
Peter Quinn Assistant Principal 830-629-8501 pquinn@nbisd.org
Amber Ramirez Lang Arts 830-627-6432 aramirez@nbisd.org Website
Jessica Ray Lang Arts (830) 629-8532 jray@nbisd.org Website
Philip Redix Health/Coach (830) 627-6429 predix@nbisd.org Website
Autumn Redwine Social Studies 830-627-6464 aredwine@nbisd.org Website
Sheila Rodriguez Child Nutrition Supervisor 830-627-6450 srodriguez@nbisd.org
Brande Schriewer Reading Interventionist 830-629-8511 bschriewer@nbisd.org Website
Noel Sensat ELA 830-629-8507 nsensat@nbisd.org
Lauren Shelton Math (830) 627-6441 lshelton@nbisd.org Website
Sara Shirley Resource 830-627-6468 sshirley@nbisd.org
Jill Shuemate Science (830) 629-8515 jshuemate@nbisd.org Website
Teri Sides Reading Interventionist (830) 629-8512 tsides@nbisd.org Website
Margaret Smith ESL (830) 627-6426 masmith@nbisd.org Website
Kyla Soechting iPad Tech (830) 627-6454 ksoechting@nbisd.org
Kimberly Stroud Lang Arts (830) 627-6431 kstroud@nbisd.org Website
Natalie Tarpoff Girls Coach/PE (830) 627-6416 ntarpoff@nbisd.org Website
Chris Thomasson Choir (830) 627-6407 cthomasson@nbisd.org Website
Marcos Torres Coach/PE Teacher 830-627-6415 mtorres@nbisd.org
MaRissa Trevino CIS (830) 629-8521 mpena@nbisd.org
Melissa Tucker Special Education mtucker@nbisd.org Website
Shelley Turpin Math 830-627-6448 sturpin@nbisd.org Website
Charleen Watson Art (830) 627-6436 cwatson@nbisd.org Website
Alexis West Lang Arts 629-8516 awest@nbisd.org Website
Jessica White Asst Principal (830) 627-6404 jwhite@nbisd.org
Mark Williams PE/Coach (830) 627-6418 mwilliams@nbisd.org Website
Kathryn Willis Art (830) 627-6434 kwillis@nbisd.org Website
Brandon Wilson Science 830-629-8526 bawilson@nbisd.org
Anna Zientek Band Hall (830) 627-6447 azientek@nbisd.org Website
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM