Quicklinks

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Lydia Aleman Cafeteria Staff (830) 627-6761 lyaleman@nbisd.org
Samantha Aleman Instructional Aide (830) 627-6787 salemna@nbisd.org
Sarah Alford Counselor (830) 627-6758 skarim-alford@nbisd.org
Lilia Athayde Cafeteria Staff (830) 627- 6761 lathayde@nbisd.org
Krista Baker Teacher (830) 627- 6775 kbaker@nbisd.org Website
Yvonne Blackman Teacher (830) 627-6779 yblackman@nbisd.org Website
Debbie Borgfeld Teacher (830) 627-6774 dborgfeld@nbisd.org Website
Melanie Caballero PEIMS (830) 627-6753 mmcaballero@nbisd.org
Maricela Cabe Admin Assistant (830) 627-6752 mcabe@nbisd.org
Kara Cernohous Teacher (830) 627-6770 kcernohous@nbisd.org Website
Keivan Clark PE Teacher (830) 627-6765 kclark@nbisd.org Website
Leah Droddy Principal (830) 627-6800 ldroddy@nbisd.org
Mary Faulkner Special Ed Teacher (830) 627-6774 mfaulkner@nbisd.org
Vel Fischer Teacher (830) 627-6803 vfischer@nbisd.org Website
Gus Gonzales Custodian gusgonzalez@nbisd.org
Christina Gurka Teacher (830) 627-6776 cgurka@nbisd.org Website
Amy Halatin Teacher (830) 627-6811 ahalatin@nbisd.org Website
Melanie Hanson Teacher (830) 627-6814 mhanson@nbisd.org Website
Tonya Heffington Teacher (830) 627-6772 theffington@nbisd.org Website
Stacie Koehler Assistant Principal (830) 627-6759 skoehler@nbisd.org
Katherine Lents Nurse (830) 627-6755 klents@nbisd.org
Tyler Loessin Diagnostician (830) 627-6782 tloessin@nbisd.org
Heather Mayer Teacher (830) 627-6815 hmayer@nbisd.org Website
Sandra Nichols Instructional Aide (830) 627-6778 snichols@nbisd.org
Allison Nitsch Receptionist (830) 627- 6754 anitsch@nbisd.org
Frank Ortiz Lead Custodian fortiz@nbisd.org
Jessica Preusser Teacher (830) 627-6788 jpreusser@nbisd.org Website
Carol Robison At Risk Serivice Provider (830) 627-6757 crobison@nbisd.org
Kristi Schindler Teacher (830) 627-6771 kschindler@nbisd.org Website
Morgan Schluter 5th Grade Teacher (830)627-6781 mschluter@nbisd.org Website
Paul Schrey Music Teacher (830) 627-6783 pschrey@nbisd.org Website
Michelle Smith Instructional Aide (830) 627-6787 msmith@nbisd.org
Paula Toliver Focus Teacher (830) 627-6810 ptoliver@nbisd.org Website
Arik Truster Teacher (830) 627-6816 atruster@nbisd.org Website
Ari Wetz Math Intervention Teacher (830) 627-6785 awetz@nbisd.org Website
Julie Whitworth Speech Therapist (830) 627-6805 jwhitworth@nbisd.org Website
Dana Williams Reading Intervention (830) 627-6818 dwilliams@nbisd.org Website
Lindsey Wilson Instructional Aide (830) 627-6810 lmarcil@nbisd.org
Michelle Wisdom Librarian (830) 627-6764 mwisdom@nbisd.org
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM