Quicklinks

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Andy Adams First Grade Teacher 830-608-5933 aadams@nbisd.org Website
Jorge Aleman Custodian jlaleman@nbisd.org
Anna Archuletta Instructional Aide (Reading) aarchuletta@nbisd.org
Audrey Barber Reading Intervention 830-608-5944 abarber@nbisd.org Website
Amber Barker Second Grade Teacher 830-608-5927 ascheel@nbisd.org Website
Katie Barrett Kindergarten Teacher 830-608-5920 kbarrett@nbisd.org Website
Laura Best Fourth Grade Teacher 830-608-5959 lbest@nbisd.org Website
Melanie Bowen Librarian 830-608-5924 mbowen@nbisd.org
Amy Brandt Kindergarten Teacher 830-608-5922 abrandt@nbisd.org Website
Cheryl Buckley Instructional Aide (Math) cbuckley@nbisd.org
Tawny Cameron Second Grade Teacher 830-608-5934 tcameron@nbisd.org Website
Anita Carrera Kindergarten Teacher 830-608-5919 acarrera@nbisd.org Website
Kathryn Chapman Fourth Grade Teacher 830-608-5957 kchapman@nbisd.org Website
Taylor Clark Third Grade Teacher 830-608-5940 tclark@nbisd.org Website
Andrea Cole Third Grade Teacher 830-608-5938 acole@nbisd.org Website
Mary Coronado School Nurse 830-608-5906 mcoronado@nbisd.org
Diane Dziuban PEIMS Clerk 830-608-5907 ddziuban@nbisd.org
Viane Fleites Cafeteria Staff vfleites@nbisd.org
Karen Flora Music Teacher 830-608-5912 kflora@nbisd.org Website
Audrey Freeman Instructional Aide afreeman@nbisd.org
Dixie Gaona PE Teacher 830-608-5996 dgaona@nbisd.org Website
Celina Garcia Receptionist/Office Clerk 830-608-5911 cgarcia@nbisd.org
Melissa Garffer Second Grade Teacher 830-608-5936 mgarffer@nbisd.org Website
Erika Gilbreth Instructional Aide egilbreth@nbisd.org
Melissa Gledhill Fifth Grade Teacher 830-608-5953 mgledhill@nbisd.org Website
Joade Harris PE Aide jdharris@nbisd.org
Cathy Hinman First Grade Teacher 860-608-5928 chinman@nbisd.org Website
Beverly Johnson Speech 830-608-5915 bjohnson@nbisd.org Website
Amy Kaderka Diagnostician 830-608-5917 akaderka@nbisd.org
Randall Kasberg Third Grade Teacher 830-608-5941 rkasberg@nbisd.org Website
Denise Krause First Grade Teacher 830-608-5930 dkrause@nbisd.org Website
Tory Krawczynski Fifth Grade Teacher 830-608-5954 vkrawczynski@nbisd.org Website
Haley Krock Third Grade Teacher 830-608-5956 hkrock@nbisd.org Website
Emma Luckemeyer Fourth Grade Teacher 830-608-5960 eluckemeyer@nbisd.org Website
David MacRoberts Principal 830-608-5904 dmacroberts@nbisd.org
Ruben Marfil Cafeteria Staff rmarfil@nbisd.org
Kelly Martin Administrative Assistant 830-608-5904 kmartin@nbisd.org
Peter Martinez Custodian pmartinez@nbisd.org
Kathryn Millard Fourth Grade Teacher 830-608-5958 kmillard@nbisd.org Website
Christa Mora Fourth Grade Teacher 830-608-5961 cmora@nbisd.org Website
Miranda Morgan Third Grade Teacher 830-608-5955 mmorgan@nbisd.org Website
Jennifer Mulero Idea Lab Teacher 830-608-5925 jmulero@nbisd.org Website
Jill Nichols Cafeteria Staff jnichols@nbisd.org
Ramona Ortega Custodian rortega@nbisd.org
Kristi Painton Fifth Grade Teacher 830-608-5950 kpainton@nbisd.org Website
Haley Parsons Third Grade Teacher 830-608-5939 hparsons@nbisd.org Website
Erica Presley Fifth Grade Teacher 830-608-5952 epresley@nbisd.org Website
Natalie Randazzo First Grade Teacher 830-608-5929 nrandazzo@nbisd.org Website
Carol Robison At Risk Liason 830-608-5979 crobison@nbisd.org
Natalie Sassenhagen Resource Teacher 830-608-5916 nsassenhagen@nbisd.org Website
Shannon Schmid Fourth Grade Teacher 830-608-5962 sschmid@nbisd.org Website
Shasta Scroggin Focus Aide 830-608-5913 sscroggin@nbisd.org
Donna Shoop Counselor 830-608-5905 dshoop@nbisd.org
Michelle Simmonds Fifth Grade Teacher 830-608-5949 msimmonds@nbisd.org Website
Andrea Smith Second Grade Teacher 830-608-5926 afsmith@nbisd.org Website
Brinda Soto First Grade Teacher 830-608-5931 bsoto@nbisd.org Website
Kelly Spencer Assistant Principal 830-608-5903 kspencer@nbisd.org
Jeni Stout First Grade Teacher 830-608-5932 jkingsbery@nbisd.org Website
Lisa Swoboda Math Intervention 830-608-5948 lswoboda@nbisd.org
Kayla Thompson Second Grade Teacher 830-608-5935 klthompson@nbisd.org Website
Robert Vela Lead Custodian 830-608-5998 rvela@nbisd.org
Carolina Vetter Cafeteria Manager 830-608-5997 cvetter@nbisd.org
Samantha Villarreal Receptionist/Office Clerk 830-608-5966 savillarreal@nbisd.org
LeeAnne Vipond Kindergarten Teacher 830-608-5921 lvipond@nbisd.org Website
Renae Vreeland Resource Aide rvreeland@nbisd.org
Leisha Weidner Kindergarten Teacher 830-608-5923 lweidner@nbisd.org Website
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM