Quicklinks

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Marcela Alanis Elizondo Bil. Teaching Assistant melizondo@nbisd.org
Amanda Alden Librarian 830-608-5824 aalden@nbisd.org
Tracy Alves Cafeteria Manager 830-608-5897 talves@nbisd.org
Rebecca Beasley 4th Grade Dl Teacher 830-608-5851 rbeasley@nbisd.org Website
JoElla Benardis PE Teaching Assistant jbenardis@nbisd.org
Kelly Billo 1st Grade Teacher 830-608-5827 kbillo@nbisd.org Website
Lucinda Cantu-Martinez 3rd Grade DL Teacher 830-608-5859 lcantu-martinez@nbisd.org Website
Deborah Cary Principal 830-608-5802 dcary@nbisd.org
Michele Casteel Counselor 830-608-5805 mcasteel@nbisd.org
Ashley De Luna 1st Grade Teacher 830-608-5829 adeluna@nbisd.org Website
Leah DeLong 3rd Grade Teacher 830-608-5860 ldelong@nbisd.org Website
Crystal Diaz 3rd Grade DL Teacher 830-608-5857 cdiaz@nbisd.org Website
Brenda Dunn Intervention Teacher 830-608-5848 bdunn@nbisd.org Website
Rebeca Figueroa Intervention DL Teacher 830-608-5847 rfigueroa@nbisd.org
Leticia Gonzales Speech Therapist 830-608-5815 lfgonzales@nbisd.org
Guadalupe Gonzalez 1st Grade DL Teacher 860-608-5830 ggonzalez@nbisd.org Website
Lucy Gutierrez KG DL Teacher 830-608-5821 dlgutierrez@nbisd.org Website
Diana Gutierrez 1st Grade DL Teacher 830-608-5831 dgutierrez@nbisd.org Website
Sue Hardaway Intervention Teacher 830-608-5845 shardaway@nbisd.org Website
Erika Ibarra 4th Grade ESL Teacher 830-608-5849 eibarra@nbisd.org Website
Pattie Jenkins 4th Grade Teacher 830-608-5856 pjenkins@nbisd.org Website
Shari Kasberg 4th Grade Teacher 830-608-5858 skasberg@nbisd.org Website
Maria Keppel Administrative Assistant 830-608-5804 mkeppel@nbisd.org
Diana Lagunas Food Service dlagunas@nbisd.org
Maria Lemond 2nd Grade DL Teacher 830-608-5838 mlira-lemond@nbisd.org Website
Ashley Martinez PEIMS Clerk 830-608-5807 ashleymartinez@nbisd.org
Alyssa Martinez KG Teacher 830-608-5819 admartinez@nbisd.org Website
Adriana McAllister 2nd Grade DL Teacher 830-608-5839 amcallister@nbisd.org Website
Rocio Medina Teaching Assistant rmedina@nbisd.org
Nolia Millett Food Service nmillett@nbisd.org
Chelsey Miyasaki Music Teacher 830-608-5812 cmiyasaki@nbisd.org Website
Rocio Morales Flores KG DL Teacher 830-608-5820 rmorales@nbisd.org Website
Rosalinda Moravits 5th Grade DL Teacher 830-608-5850 rmoravits@nbisd.org Website
Courtney Nauert 3rd Grade Teacher 830-608-5862 cnauert@nbisd.org Website
Erin Neuse RN 830-608-5806 eneuse@nbisd.org
Maricela Ortiz 2nd Grade DL Teacher 830-608-5837 maortiz@nbisd.org Website
Elizabeth Palomo Bil. Teaching Assistant epalomo@nbisd.org
Elba Pena Ruiz Custodian eruiz@nbisd.org
Debbie Ramirez KG DL Teacher 830-608-5823 ddramirez@nbisd.org Website
Veronica Regino Lead Custodian vregino@nbisd.or
Camelia Reyes Receptionist 830-608-5811 creyes@nbisd.org
Jean Schaefer 1st Grade Teacher 830-608-5822 jschaefer@nbisd.org
Jennifer Schmitt Special Ed. Resource 830-608-5844 jschmitt@nbisd.org
Courtney Shelton 2nd Grade Teacher 830-608-5834 cshelton@nbisd.org Website
Mercedes Shirley 5th Grade Teacher 830-608-5853 mshirley@nbisd.org Website
Elida Smith 3rd Grade DL Teacher 830-608-5861 esmith@nbisd.org Website
Andres Soto Custodian esoto@nbisd.org
Elizabeth Spencer 3rd Grade Teacher 830-608-5855 espencer@nbisd.org Website
Alisha Stults Teaching Assistant IDEA Lab 830-608-5825 astults@nbisd.org
Roxanne Torres 5th Grade Teacher 830-608-5854 rctorres@nbisd.org Website
Esperanza Torres Bil. Teaching Assistant etorres@nbisd.org
Sonia Ugalde 1st Grade DL Teacher 830-608-5828 sugalde@nbisd.org Website
Isabel Vasquez Custodian evalenzuela@nbisd.org
Andrea Velasquez 2nd Grade Teacher 830-608-5835 agvelasquez@nbisd.org Website
Anissa Villarreal 5th Grade DL Teacher 830-608-5852 avillarreal@nbisd.org Website
Melinda Villarreal Assistant Principal 830-608-5803 mmvillarreal@nbisd.org
Sara Wiles KG Teacher 830-608-5819 swiles@nbisd.org Website
Chesney Woods PE Teacher 830-608-5896 cwoods@nbisd.org Website
Shelly Woolley 2nd Grade Teacher 830-608-5836 swoolley@nbisd.org Website
Deborah Zertuche Diagnostician 830-608-5816 mgarza@nbisd.org
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM