Quicklinks

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Marcela Alanis Elizondo Bil. Teaching Assistant melizondo@nbisd.org
Amanda Alden Librarian 830-608-5824 aalden@nbisd.org
Yamel Alvarado 2nd Grade DL Teacher 830-608-5837 yalvarado@nbisd.org Website
Tracy Alves Cafeteria Manager 830-608-5897 talves@nbisd.org
Rebecca Beasley 4th Grade Dl Teacher 830-608-5851 rbeasley@nbisd.org Website
JoElla Benardis PE Teaching Assistant jbenardis@nbisd.org
Kelly Billo 1st Grade Teacher 830-608-5827 kbillo@nbisd.org Website
Lucinda Cantu-Martinez 3rd Grade DL Teacher 830-608-5859 lcantu-martinez@nbisd.org Website
Deborah Cary Principal 830-608-5802 dcary@nbisd.org
Michele Casteel Counselor 830-608-5805 mcasteel@nbisd.org
Ashley De Luna KG Teacher 830-608-5819 adeluna@nbisd.org Website
Leah DeLong 3rd Grade Teacher 830-608-5860 ldelong@nbisd.org Website
Crystal Diaz 3rd Grade DL Teacher 830-608-5857 cdiaz@nbisd.org Website
Marisela Diaz Custodian mdiaz@nbisd.org
Brenda Dunn Intervention Teacher 830-608-5848 bdunn@nbisd.org Website
Maribel Garza Diagnostician 830-608-5816 mgarza@nbisd.org
Leticia Gonzales Speech Therapist 830-608-5815 lfgonzales@nbisd.org
Guadalupe Gonzalez 1st Grade DL Teacher 860-608-5830 ggonzalez@nbisd.org Website
Yolanda Grijalva Intervention Teacher 830-608-5847 ygrijalva@nbisd.org Website
Diana Gutierrez 1st Grade DL Teacher 830-608-5831 dgutierrez@nbisd.org Website
Sue Hardaway Intervention Teacher 830-608-5845 shardaway@nbisd.org Website
Erika Ibarra 4th Grade ESL Teacher 830-608-5849 eibarra@nbisd.org Website
Pattie Jenkins 4th Grade Teacher 830-608-5856 pjenkins@nbisd.org Website
Shari Kasberg 4th Grade Teacher 830-608-5858 skasberg@nbisd.org Website
Maria Keppel Administrative Assistant 830-608-5804 mkeppel@nbisd.org
Carisa Kerwin Special Ed. Teacher 830-608-5844 ckerwin@Wnbisd.org
Diana Lagunas Food Service dlagunas@nbisd.org
Maria Lemond 2nd Grade DL Teacher 830-608-5838 mlira-lemond@nbisd.org Website
Kristen Loehr 1st Grade Teacher 830-608-5829 kloehr@nbisd.org Website
Ashley Martinez PEIMS Clerk 830-608-5807 ashleymartinez@nbisd.org
Adriana McAllister 2nd Grade DL Teacher 830-608-5839 amcallister@nbisd.org Website
Nolia Millett Food Service nmillett@nbisd.org
Chelsey Miyasaki Music Teacher 830-608-5812 cmiyasaki@nbisd.org Website
Rocio Morales KG DL Teacher 830-608-5820 rmorales@nbisd.org Website
Rosalinda Moravits 5th Grade DL Teacher 830-608-5850 rmoravits@nbisd.org Website
Courtney Nauert 3rd Grade Teacher 830-608-5862 cnauert@nbisd.org Website
Erin Neuse RN 830-608-5806 eneuse@nbisd.org
Maricela Ortiz 1st Grade DL Teacher 830-608-5828 maortiz@nbisd.org Website
Elizabeth Palomo Bil. Teaching Assistant epalomo@nbisd.org
Elba Pena Ruiz Custodian eruiz@nbisd.org
Cointa Perez Vazquez 4th Grade DL Teacher 830-608-5846 cpvazquez@nbisd.org Website
Sheila Ramirez KG Teacher 830-608-5821 sramirez@nbisd.org Website
Veronica Regino Lead Custodian vregino@nbisd.or
Camelia Reyes Receptionist 830-608-5811 creyes@nbisd.org
Jessica Sandoval Food Service jsandoval@nbisd.org
Courtney Shelton 2nd Grade Teacher 830-608-5834 cshelton@nbisd.org Website
Mercedes Shirley 5th Grade Teacher 830-608-5853 mshirley@nbisd.org Website
Elida Smith 3rd Grade DL Teacher 830-608-5861 esmith@nbisd.org Website
Andres Soto Custodian esoto@nbisd.org
Alisha Stults Teaching Assistant IDEA Lab 830-608-5825 astults@nbisd.org
Roxanne Torres 5th Grade Teacher 830-608-5854 rctorres@nbisd.org Website
Esperanza Torres Bil. Teaching Assistant etorres@nbisd.org
Isabel Valenzuela Custodian evalenzuela@nbisd.org
Andrea Velasquez 2nd Grade Teacher 830-608-5835 agvelasquez@nbisd.org Website
Esmeralda Vielma KG DL Teacher 830-608-5822 evielma@nbisd.org Website
Anissa Villarreal 5th Grade DL Teacher 830-608-5852 avillarreal@nbisd.org Website
Melinda Villarreal Assistant Principal 830-608-5803 mmvillarreal@nbisd.org
Sara Wiles KG Teacher 830-608-5819 swiles@nbisd.org Website
Chesney Woods PE Teacher 830-608-5896 cwoods@nbisd.org Website
Shelly Woolley 2nd Grade Teacher 830-608-5836 swoolley@nbisd.org Website
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM