Quicklinks

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Amanda Arriola Counselor (830) 627-6551 aarriola@nbisd.org
Omural Ates Focus (830) 627-6544 oates@nbisd.org
Tammy Barber 4th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6571 tbarber@nbisd.org Website
Jennifer Brucks Instructional Aide (830) 627-6544 jbrucks@nbisd.org
Ashley Cantu Administrative Assistant (830) 627-6587 arcantu@nbisd.org
Rosanna Centeno 1st Grade Teacher (830) 627-6567 rcenteno@nbisd.org Website
Mary Clark Intervention Specialist (830) 627-6609 mclark@nbisd.org Website
Megan Conway Kinder Teacher (830) 627-6555 mconway@nbisd.org Website
Bethany Covington Instructional Aide (830) 627-6593 bcovington@nbisd.org
Elizabeth Downey 5th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6547 edowney@nbisd.org Website
Lorena Escamilla Custodian lescamilla@nbisd.org
Ruben Espinoza Custodian respinosa@nbisd.org
Bridget Fleming 4th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6569 bfleming@nbisd.org Website
Julie Gallichio Librarian (830) 627-6581 jgallichio@nbisd.org Website
Katie Gaus Instructional Aide (830) 627-6542 kgaus@nbisd.org
Joe Gomez Lead Custodian (830) 627-6578 jgomez@nbisd.org
Alejandro Gonzalez Behavior Specialist (830)627-6593 aagonzalez@nbisd.org
Tracy Greenwell Speech Pathologist (830) 627-6569 tgreenwell@nbisd.org
Jerrica Guerrero Nurse (830) 627-6588 jlguerrero@nbisd.org
Maribel Holtz Music Teacher (830) 627-6583 mholtz@nbisd.org Website
Tammy Hunter Kinder Teacher (830) 627-6553 thunter@nbisd.org Website
Carissa Kerwin Resource (830) 627-6563 ckerwin@nbisd.org
Cynthia Leslie 2nd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6560 cleslie@nbisd.org Website
David Lewis Principal (830) 627-6600 dlewis@nbisd.org
Kristen Loehr 2nd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6561 kloehr@nbisd.org Website
Marisela Lopez Assistant Principal (830) 627-6548 malopez@nbisd.org
Cindy Luby 2nd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6562 cluby@nbisd.org Website
Kourtney Lynch Kinder Teacher (830)627-6556 klynch@nbisd.org Website
Jennifer McGovern 4th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6570 jmcgovern@nbisd.org Website
Monica Medina 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6557 mmedina@nbisd.org Website
Joshua Miller Custodian jmiller@nbisd.org
Esther Morales Instructional Aide (830) 627-6593 emorales@nbisd.org
Corina Munoz Cafeteria Manager (830) 627-6577 cmunoz@nbisd.org
Nelly Navarro Custodian nnavarro@nbisd.org
Wendy Pszanowski Instructional Aide wpszanowski@nbisd.org
Randi Reed PEIMS Clerk (830) 627-6586 rreed@nbisd.org
Katie Sherrill 1st Grade Teacher (830) 627-6568 ksherrill@nbisd.org Website
Beth Sierra Intervention Specialist (830) 627-6589 bsierra@nbisd.org Website
Geisi Tanus Receptionist (830)627-6592 gtanus@nbisd.org
Cassie Thomas 5th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6573 cassiethomas@nbisd.org Website
Rachel Weddel 3rd Grade ELA Teacher (830) 627-6558 rweddel@nbisd.org Website
Nancy Wierman PE Teacher (830) 627-6579 nwierman@nbisd.org Website
Taylor Winberry 1st GradeTeacher (830) 627-6607 twinberry@nbisd.org Website
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM