First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Mya Anzures Intervention/ Dyslexia Teacher (830) 627-6704 manzures@nbisd.org Website
Shelby Atchley 4th Grade Dual Language Teacher (830) 627-6711 satchley@nbisd.org Website
Clara Ayala Bilingual Instructional Aide (830) 627-6215 caayala@nbisd.org
Lauren Bain Music Teacher (830) 627-6216 lbain@nbisd.org Website
Gaby Ballines Custodian NA gballines@nbisd.org
Sandi Bonney PEIMS Clerk (830) 627-6691 sbonney@nbisd.org
Carla Bryan 1st Grade Dual Language Teacher (830) 627-6724 cbryan@nbisd.org Website
Ursula Cagle Visual Specialist (830) 627-6695 ucagle@nbisd.org
Diana Chipman 3rd Grade Dual Language Teacher (830) 627-6714 dchipman@nbisd.org Website
Stacee Collins Counselor (830) 627-6686 scollins@nbisd.org
Tracee Conder Focus Aide (830) 627-6729 tconder@nbisd.org
Queta Diaz Custodian NA ediaz@nbisd.org
Cecilia Dodd 4th Grade Dual Language Teacher (830) 627-6708 cdodd@nbisd.org Website
Keri Dolch 5th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6722 kdolch@nbisd.org Website
Lesley Durham PE Aide (830) 627-6692 ldurham@nbisd.org
Maria Flores Bilingual Instructional Aide (830) 627-6215 maflores@nbisd.org
Katie Fritsch 2nd Grade Dual Language Teacher (830) 627-6696 kfritsch@nbisd.org Website
Adelina Gaona Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher (830) 627-6217 acortez@nbisd.org Website
Heather Garcia 4th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6710 hgarcia@nbisd.org Website
Iris Goines 1st Grade Bilingual Teacher (830) 627-6705 igoines@nbisd.org Website
Cecilia Gomez 2nd Grade Dual Language Teacher (830) 627-8552 cgomez@nbisd.org Website
Alma Gonzales 1st Grade Dual Language Teacher (830) 627-6706 aygonzales@nbisd.org Website
Leticia Gonzales Speech Therapist (830) 627-6695 lfgonzales@nbisd.org Website
Serena Gonzales Custodian NA sngonzales@nbisd.org
Mireya Gonzalez Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher (830) 627-6214 mcgonzalez@nbisd.org Website
Gabi Guerrero Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher (830) 627-6213 gguerrero@nbisd.org Website
Terri Hartman Kindergarten Teacher thartman@nbisd.org Website
Lupe Hernandez Bilingual Reading Intervention Teacher (830) 627-6697 ghernandez@nbisd.org Website
Kerri Higgs 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6715 khiggs@nbisd.org Website
Nicole Hughey Diagnostician (830) 629-8620 nhughey@nbisd.org
Tomas Juarez Custodian NA tjuarez@nbisd.org
Tim Kaufman 5th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6719 tdkaufman@nbisd.org Website
Guillermina Lavers 5th Grade Dual Language Teacher (830) 627-6687 glavers@nbisd.org Website
Mena Martinez 1st Grade Teacher (830) 627-6703 mmartinez@nbisd.org Website
Abigail Quinn 4th Grade Dual Language Teacher (830) 627-6709 aquinn@nbisd.org Website
Chris Quiroz Lead Custodian (830) 627-8551 cquiroz@nbisd.org
Lorie Ramirez 2nd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6728 lramirez@nbisd.org Website
Veronica Reyes Nurse (830) 627-6684 vreyes@nbisd.org
Carol Robison At Risk Service Provider (830) 627-6729 crobison@nbisd.org
Linda Rodriguez Idea Lab Computer Aide (830) 627-6712 lrodriguez@nbisd.org
Missy Rogers Math Intervention Teacher (830) 627-6713 mrogers@nbisd.org Website
Nina Sampson Administrative Assistant (830) 627-6682 nsampson@nbisd.org
Josie Sanchez Front Office Receptionist (830) 627-6683 jsanchez@nbisd.org
Belinda Seaman 2nd Grade Dual Language Teacher (830) 627-6699 barriaza-seaman@nbisd.org Website
Mary Skidmore Special EducationTeacher (830) 627-6701 mskidmore@nbisd.org Website
Kaye Smith 3rd Grade Dual Language Teacher (830) 627-6717 ktsmith@nbisd.org Website
Shannon Spence PE Teacher (830) 627-6692 sspence@nbisd.org Website
Teresa Stewart Cafeteria Manager (830) 627-6690 tstewart@nbisd.org
Val Trevino Assistant Principal (830) 627-6685 vtrevino@nbisd.org
Duane Trujillo Principal (830) 627-6700 dtrujillo@nbisd.org
Tammy Ullman Librarian 830 627-6726/6689 tullman@nbisd.org