First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Andy Adams 5th Grade ELAR/SS Teacher (830) 627-6720 aadams@nbisd.org Website
Mya Anzures Intervention/ Dyslexia Teacher (830) 627-6704 manzures@nbisd.org Website
Robert Arriola Bilingual Intervention Teacher (830) 627-6702 rarriola@nbisd.org Website
Lauren Bain Music Teacher (830) 627-6718 lbain@nbisd.org Website
Sandra Bonney PEIMS Clerk (830) 627-6691 sbonney@nbisd.org
Melanie Bowen Librarian (830) 627-6689 mbowen@nbisd.org
Kimberly Brann Principal (830) 627-6680 kbrann@nbisd.org
Carla Bryan 1st Grade DL Teacher (830) 627-6724 cbryan@nbisd.org Website
Robin Burr 2nd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6699 rburr@nbisd.org Website
Son Ben Chae 4th Grade Math/Science Teacher (830) 627-6710 schae@nbisd.org Website
Diana Chipman 2nd Grade Dual Language Teacher (830) 627-6696 dchipman@nbisd.org Website
Stacee Collins Counselor (830) 627-6686 scollins@nbisd.org
Cecilia Dodd Instructional Aide cdodd@nbisd.org
Keri Dolch 5th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6722 kdolch@nbisd.org Website
Lesley Durham PE Aide ldurham@nbisd.org
Maria Flores Bilingual Instructional Aide maflores@nbisd.org
Adelina Gaona Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher (830) 627-6217 agaona@nbisd.org Website
Heather Garcia 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6716 hgarcia@nbisd.org Website
Melissa Garffer 2nd Grade Dual Language Teacher (830) 627-6697 mgarffer@nbisd.org Website
Iris Goines 1st Grade Bilingual Teacher (830) 627-6705 igoines@nbisd.org Website
Alma Gonzales 1st Grade Dual Language Teacher (830) 627-6706 aygonzales@nbisd.org Website
Leticia Gonzales Speech Therapist (830) 627-6727 lfgonzales@nbisd.org Website
Mireya Gonzalez Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher (830) 627-6214 mcgonzalez@nbisd.org Website
Yolanda Grijalva 4th Grade Dual Language Teacher (830) 627-6709 ygrijalva@nbisd.org Website
Gaby Guerrero Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher (830) 627-6213 gguerrero@nbisd.org Website
Sue Hardaway 4th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6711 shardaway@nbisd.org Website
Tim Kaufman 5th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6719 tdkaufman@nbisd.org Website
Guillermina Lavers 3rd Grade Dual Language Teacher (830) 627-6714 glavers@nbisd.org Website
Wendy Leita 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6713 wleita@nbisd.org Website
Mena Martinez 1st Grade Teacher (830) 627-6703 mmartinez@nbisd.org Website
DeeDee Mims Focus (830) 627-6729 dmims@nbisd.org
Rosalinda Moravits 5th Grade Dual Language Teacher (830) 627-6687 rmoravits@nbisd.org Website
Marsha Mudge Nurse (830) 627-6684 mmudge@nbisd.org
Courtney Nauert 4th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6708 cnauert@nbisd.org Website
Jill Nichols Food Service Worker I jnichols@nbisd.org
Chris Quiroz Lead Custodian (830) 627-8551 cquiroz@nbisd.org
Kelly Ramirez 2nd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6728 kramirez@nbisd.org Website
Lorie Ramirez 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6715 lramirez@nbisd.org Website
Carol Robison At Risk Service Provider (830) 627-8550 crobison@nbisd.org
Linda Rodriguez Computer Aide (830) 627-6712 lrodriguez@nbisd.org
Missy Rogers Math Intervention Teacher (830) 627-6695 mrogers@nbisd.org Website
Nina Sampson Administrative Assistant (830) 627-6682 nsampson@nbisd.org
Josie Sanchez Front Office Receptionist (830) 627-6683 jsanchez@nbisd.org
Mary Skidmore Special EducationTeacher (830) 627-6701 mskidmore@nbisd.org Website
Kaye Smith 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6717 ktsmith@nbisd.org Website
Shannon Spence PE Teacher (830) 627-6692 sspence@nbisd.org Website
Teresa Stewart Cafeteria Manager (830) 627-6690 tstewart@nbisd.org
Val Trevino Assistant Principal (830) 627-6685 vtrevino@nbisd.org
Leisha Weidner Kindergarten Teacher (830) 627-6215 lweidner@nbisd.org Website