First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Laura Adkins Math Interventionist 830-627-6913 ladkins@nbisd.org Website
Casey Albarado 4th Grade Teacher 830-627-6912 calbarado@nbisd.org Website
Candace Barnes Counselor 830-627-6898 cbarnes@nbisd.org Website
Sondra Benson SCE Interventionist 830-627-6919 sbenson@nbisd.org Website
Brenda Burley Special Ed Aide bburley@nbisd.org
Lupe Caballero Lead Custodian 830-627-6932 lcaballero@nbisd.org
Kelsie Carnley Kinder Teacher 830-627-6914 kcarnley@nbisd.org Website
Emily Dornier Kinder Teacher 830-627-6920 edornier@nbisd.org Website
Carla Dyer 3rd Grade Teacher 830-627-6933 cdyer@nbisd.org
Maribel Garza Diagnostician mgarza@nbisd.org
Shanna Hart PE Teacher 830-627-6926 shart@nbisd.org Website
Lisa Hattoon 4th Grade Teacher 830-627-6911 lhattoon@nbisd.org Website
Molly Henneberry Kinder Teacher 830-627-6931 mhenneberry@nbisd.org Website
Jennifer Huffty Assistant Principal 830-627-6897 jhuffty@nbisd.org
Ashley Irby 2nd Grade ESL Teacher 830-627-6939 airby@nbisd.org Website
Serah Jones Admin Assisstant 830-627-6892 sjones@nbisd.org
Brandi Krauskopf Focus Teacher bkrauskopf@nbisd.org
Debra Marbach 5th Grade Teacher 830-627-6907 dmarbach@nbisd.org Website
Wendi Martinez SPEECH 830-627-6951 wmartinez@nbisd.org
Veronica Mendez Special Ed Aide vmendez@nbisd.org
Marsha Mudge Nurse 830-627-6894 mmudge@nbisd.org
Alison Nitsch 5th Grade Teacher 830-627-6909 anitsch@nbisd.org Website
Annie Perez PEIMS 830-627-6893 aperez@nbisd.org
Samantha Pierdolla 1st Grade Teacher 830-627-6918 spierdolla@nbisd.org Website
Kelly Ramirez 2nd Grade Teacher 830-627-6930 kramirez@nbisd.org Website
Shelly Ray Receptionist 830-627-6895 sray@nbisd.org
Carol Robison Safe Schools 830-627-6896 crobison@nbisd.org
Graciela Rodriguez Cafeteria Assisstant grodriguez@nbisd.org
Maria Sanchez Cafeteria Manager 830-627-6942 masanchez@nbisd.org
Denny Schulte Librarian 830-627-6903 dschulte@nbisd.org
Mary Skidmore Resource mskidmore@nbisd.org Website
Tina Slone Music Teacher 830-627-6921 tslone@nbisd.org Website
Ana Tamez Special Ed Aide atamez@nbisd.org
Danielle Taylor Principal 830-627-6900 dtaylor@nbisd.org
Lisa Tschoepe 3rd Grade Teacher 830-627-6934 ltschoepe@nbisd.org Website
Darci Villarreal Special Ed Teacher 830-627-6937 dvillarreal@nbisd.org Website
Tammy Villarreal 5th Grade Teacher 830-627-6910 tavillarreal@nbisd.org Website
Donna Waters Special Ed Teacher 830-627-6938 dwaters@nbisd.org Website
Karen Wilcox 4th Grade Teacher 830-627-6905 kwilcox@nbisd.org Website
Anita Williams 2nd Grade Teacher 830-627-6935 awilliams@nbisd.org Website
Jade Yock 1st Grade Teacher 830-627-6916 jyock@nbisd.org Website