First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Mary Adams Library Aide (830) 627-6922 madams@nbisd.org
Casey Albarado 4th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6912 calbarado@nbisd.org Website
Candace Barnes Counselor (830) 627-6898 cbarnes@nbisd.og
Katherine Barrett Kindergarten Teacher (830) 627-6931 kbarrett@nbisd.org Website
Sondra Benson SCE Intervention (830) 627-6919 sbenson@nbisd.org Website
Laura Best 4th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6904 lbest@nbisd.org Website
Kathryn Chapman 4th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6905 kchapman@nbisd.org Website
Tonya Couser Nurse (830) 627-6894 tcouser@nbisd.org
Carla Dyer 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6933 cdyer@nbisd.org Website
Anita Estrada-Carrera Kindergarten Teacher (830) 627-6914 acarrera@nbisd.org Website
Christine Gallagher Kindergarten Teacher (830) 627-6920 cgallagher@nbisd.org Website
Maribel Garza Diagnostician mgarza@nbisd.org
Jamie Hansen 5th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6909 jhansen@nbisd.org Website
Wendy Hanson Resource (830) 627-6954 whanson@nbisd.org Website
Shanna Hart P.E. Teacher (830) 627-6926 shart@nbisd.org Website
Lisa Hattoon 4th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6911 lhattoon@nbisd.org Website
Sandra Herrera Special Ed Aide sherrera@nbisd.org
Ashley Irby 2nd Grade ESL Teacher (830) 627-6939 airby@nbisd.org Website
Serah Jones Receptionist (830) 627-6895 sjones@nbisd.org
Brandi Krauskopf Special Ed Aide bkrauskopf@nbisd.org
Bre Lewis Diagnostician (830) 627-6951 blewis@nbisd.org
Laura MacDonald Math Intervention (830) 627-6913 lmacdonald@nbisd.org Website
David MacRoberts Principal (830) 627-6900 dmacroberts@nbisd.org
Kelly Martin Admin Assistant (830) 627-6892 kmartin@nbisd.org
Veronica Mendez Special Ed Aide vmendez@nbisd.org
Miranda Morgan 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6935 mmorgan@nbisd.org Website
Jennifer Mulero Instructional Tech Aide (830) 627-6929 jmulero@nbisd.org
Jade Munoz 1st Grade Teacher (830) 627-6916 jmunoz@nbisd.org Website
Haley Parsons 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6934 hparsons@nbisd.org Website
Annie Perez Peims Clerk (830) 627-6893 aperez@nbisd.org
Samantha Pierdolla 1st Grade Teacher (830) 627-6918 spierdolla@nbisd.org Website
Erica Presley 5th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6907 epresley@nbisd.org Website
Veronica Regino Lead Custodian (830) 627-6932 vregino@nbisd.org
Carol Robison Safe Schools (830) 627-6896 crobison@nbisd.org
Graciela Rodriguez Cafeteria Assistant (830) 627-6925
Maria Sanchez Cafeteria Manager (830) 627-6942 masanchez@nbisd.org
Amber Scheel 1st Grade Teacher (830) 627-6917 ascheel@nbisd.org Website
Denny Schulte Librarian (830) 627-6903 dschulte@nbisd.org
Shasta Scroggin Focus Teacher sscroggin@nbisd.org
Tina Slone Music Teacher (830) 627-6957 tslone@nbisd.org Website
Andrea Smith 2nd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6938 afsmith@nbisd.org Website
Andra Summerville 2nd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6937 asummerville@nbisd.org Website
Danielle Taylor Assistant Principal (830) 627-6897 dtaylor@nbisd.org
Roxanne Torres 5th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6910 rctorres@nbisd.org Website
Lisa Tschoepe 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6930 ltschoepe@nbisd.org Website
Donna Waters Special Ed Teacher (830) 627-6952 dwaters@nbisd.org Website
Stephanie Watson Special Ed Teacher (830) 627-6947 swatson@nbisd.org Website
Julie Whitworth Speech (830) 627-6951 jwhitworth@nbisd.org Website
Anita Williams 1st Grade Teacher (830) 627-6915 awilliams@nbisd.org Website