First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Audrey Barber Reading Interventionist (830) 627-6850 abarber@nbisd.org Website
Katherine Bowers 3rd Grade Math/Science Teacher (830) 627-6852 kbowers@nbisd.org Website
Veronica Bustos Custodian vbustos@nbisd.org
Mary Cantu Lead Custodian (830) 627-6857 mcantu@nbisd.org
Andrea Cole 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6853 acole@nbisd.org Website
Laura Dietert Nurse (830) 627-6829 ldietert@nbisd.org
Christi Dunlap Assistant Principal (830) 627-6824 cdunlap@nbisd.org
Ashley Erben PE (830) 627-6832 aerben@nbisd.org Website
Angela Fleming Pre-K Teacher (830) 627-6862 afleming@nbisd.org Website
Karen Flora Music (830) 627-6836 kflora@nbisd.org Website
Lauren Flores Kindergarten Teacher (830) 627-6842 lflores@nbisd.org Website
Audrey Freeman Pre-K Aide afreeman@nbisd.org
Estella Garcia Cafeteria Manager (830) 627-6830 egarcia@nbisd.org
Jessica Gilbert 2nd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6845 jgilbert@nbisd.org Website
Maria Alex Gomez Pre-K Aide magomez@nbisd.org
Norma Grijalva Pre-K Aide ngrijalva@nbisd.org
Diana Gutierrez Pre-K Teacher (830) 627-6863 dgutierrez@nbisd.org Website
Sergio Herrera Pre-K Teacher (830) 627-6840 seherrera@nbisd.org Website
Cathy Hinman 1st Grade Teacher (830) 627-6865 chinman@nbisd.org Website
Marci Jenkins Math Intervention/ Part-Time (830) 627-6849 mjenkins@nbisd.org
Celeste Jimenez Pre-K Aide cjimenez@nbisd.org
Heather Kalina Pre-K Teacher (830) 627-6860 hkalina@nbisd.org Website
Diana Macias PEIMS (830) 627-6826 dmacias@nbisd.org
Daniel Martinez Cusodian
Sandy Martinez Receptionist (830) 627-6834 smartinez@nbisd.org
Jenny Massie Pre-K Teacher (830) 627-6864 jmassie@nbisd.org Website
Marisela Ontiveros Pre-K Teacher (830) 627-6861 montiveros@nbisd.org Website
Esmeralda Ozuna Cafeteria eozuna@nbisd.org
Adriana Perez Pre-K Aide acperez@nbisd.org
Natalie Randazzo 1st Grade Teacher (830) 627-6867 nrandazzo@nbisd.org Website
Jennifer Reimann Kindergarten Teacher (830) 627-6841 jreimann@nbisd.org Website
Kristen Richey 2nd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6869 krichy@nbisd.org Website
Carol Robison Liasion (830) 627-6838 crobison@nbisd.org
Imelda Robles Custodian irobles@nbisd.org
Marcie Rolandt Pre-K Teacher (830) 627-6859 mrolandt@nbisd.org Website
Adriana Romo Pre-K Aide aromo@nbisd.org
Heather Salas Principal (830) 627-6827 hsalas@nbisd.org
Shannon Schmid 4th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6847 sschmid@nbisd.org Website
Gina Schmid Special Education (830) 627-6833 gschmid@nbisd.org Website
Brande Schriewer 5th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6870 bschriewer@nbisd.org Website
Mercedes Shirley 4th Grade ELA/Social Studies (830) 627-6848 mshirley@nbisd.org Website
Donna Shoop Counselor (830) 627-6851 dshoop@nbisd.org
Michelle Simmonds 5th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6871 msimmonds@nbisd.org Website
Alisha Stults Instructional Aide astults@nbisd.org
Lisa Swoboda Math Intervention/ Part-Time (830) 627-6849 lswoboda@nbisd.org
Donna Thomas Pre-K Aide dthomas@nbisd.org
Esperanza Torres Instructional Aide etorres@nbisd.org
Tammy Ullman Librarian (830) 627-6837 tullman@nbisd.org
Sarah Vaughn Behavior Specialist svaughn@nbisd.org
Sally Voges Admin Assistant (830) 627-6827 svoges@nbisd.org
Shelley Wells Instructional Aide swells@nbisd.org
Julie Whitworth Speech Therapist jwhitworth@nbisd.org Website
Jacqueline Zamora Pre-K Aide jzamora@nbisd.org