First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Carrie Barrett PK3 Teacher 830-627-6864 cbarrett@nbisd.org Website
Veronica Bustos Custodian vbustos@nbisd.org
Mary Cantu Lead Custodian (830) 627-6857 mcantu@nbisd.org
Isabel Cooper PK4 Teacher 830-627-6851 icooper@nbisd.org Website
Kristen Cotton Pre-K Aide kcotton@nbisd.org
Leslie De La Cruz PK4 Teacher 830-627-6841 ldelacruz@nbisd.org Website
Kristina DeBrock PK4 Teacher 830-627-6840 kdebrock@nbisd.org Website
Sonya Dominguez PK4 Teacher 830-627-6869 sdominguez@nbisd.org Website
Christi Dunlap Assistant Principal (830) 627-6824 cdunlap@nbisd.org
Angela Fleming Pre-K Teacher (830) 627-6862 afleming@nbisd.org Website
Linda Garcia Cafeteria lgarcia@nbisd.org
Estella Garcia Cafeteria Manager (830) 627-6830 egarcia@nbisd.org
Maria Alex Gomez Pre-K Aide magomez@nbisd.org
Leticia Gonzales Speech Therapist 830-627-6823 lfgonzales@nbisd.org Website
Kristi Grider Music Teacher 830-627-6859 kgrider@nbisd.org Website
Norma Grijalva Pre-K Aide ngrijalva@nbisd.org
Sarah Hall Librarian 830-627-6837 shall@nbisd.org Website
Wendy Hanson PK4 Teacher 830-627-6847 whanson@nbisd.org Website
Haley Hebner Pre-K Aide hhebner@nbisd.org
Sarah Hensley PK4 Teacher 830-627-6842 shensley@nbisd.org Website
Sergio Herrera Pre-K Teacher (830) 627-6840 seherrera@nbisd.org Website
Jo Hickman Pre-K Aide jhickman@nbisd.org
Marci Jenkins Math Intervention/ Part-Time (830) 627-6849 mjenkins@nbisd.org
Celeste Jimenez Pre-K Aide cjimenez@nbisd.org
Heather Jones PK4 Teacher 830-627-6848 hjones@nbisd.org Website
Rosemary Kniffin PPCD Aide rkniffin@nbisd.org
Diana Macias PEIMS (830) 627-6826 dmacias@nbisd.org
Daniel Martinez Cusodian dmartinez@nbisd.org
Sandy Martinez Receptionist (830) 627-6834 smartinez@nbisd.org
Jenny Massie PK4 Teacher (830) 627-6864 jmassie@nbisd.org Website
Marilee Maxon PPCD Aide mmaxon@nbisd.org
Ashley McAuliffe Pre-K Aide amcauliffe@nbisd.org
Lauren McPherson PK4 Teacher 830-627-6853 lmcpherson@nbisd.org Website
Shandra Medina PPCD Teacher 830-627-6862 smedina@nbisd.org Website
Usha Jennifer Montgomery Pre-K Aide umontgomery@nbisd.org
Gracie Munoz PK4 Teacher 830-627-6845 gmunoz@nbisd.org Website
Jennifer Nunez PPCD Aide jnunez@nbisd.org
Erica Oliver Pre-K Teacher 830-627-6850 eoliver@nbisd.org
Marisela Ontiveros PK3 Teacher (830) 627-6860 montiveros@nbisd.org Website
Esmeralda Ozuna Cafeteria eozuna@nbisd.org
Adriana Perez Pre-K Aide acperez@nbisd.org
Oralia Perez Pre-K Aide operez@nbisd.org
Jamie Peterson Pre-K Aide jpeterson@nbisd.org
Carol Robison Liasion (830) 627-6838 crobison@nbisd.org
Estrella Rodgers PPCD Aide eprodgers@nbisd.org
Alesia Rodriguez Custodian arodrriguez@nbisd.org
Stacey Roff Behavior Specialist 830-627-6856 sroff@nbisd.org
Marcie Rolandt PK4 Teacher (830) 627-6859 mrolandt@nbisd.org Website
Adriana Romo Pre-K Aide aromo@nbisd.org
Sherry Rose PE Teacher 830-627-6832 srose@nbisd.org Website
Heather Salas Principal (830) 627-6827 hsalas@nbisd.org
Terri Shaw PPCD Teacher 830-627-6861 tshaw@nbisd.org Website
Patricia Sikes Pre-K Aide psikes@nbisd.org
Donna Thomas Pre-K Aide dthomas@nbisd.org
Ortencia Vargas Pre-K Aide ovargas@nbisd.org
Celeste Villarreal Pre-K Aide cnvillarreal@nbisd.org
Sally Voges Admin Assistant (830) 627-6827 svoges@nbisd.org
Tammy Ward Pre-K Aide tward@nbisd.org
Katherine Rachel Weeks Pre-K Aide kweeks@nbisd.org
Melissa Weige Pre-K Aide mweige@nbisd.org
Shelley Wells Pre-K Aide swells@nbisd.org
Julie Whitworth Speech Therapist 830-627-6823 jwhitworth@nbisd.org Website
Jacqueline Zamora Pre-K Aide jzamora@nbisd.org
Kelsey Zimmerman Nurse 830-627-6829 kzimmerman@nbisd.org