First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Cynthia Ansorge Instructional Aide (830) 627-6470 cansorge@nbisd.org
Candy Barboza Food Service (830) 627-6522 cbarbosa@nbisd.org
Jeanne Buck Bilingual Interventionist (830) 627-6535 jbuck@nbisd.org Website
Shirley Cabada Librarian/GT Teacher (830) 627-6498 scabada@nbisd.org
Ursula Cagle SPED AI (830) 627-6538 ucagle@nbisd.org
Susan Clark Third Grade Teacher (830) 627-6527 sclark@nbisd.org Website
Deborah Collins Fourth Grade Teacher (830) 627-6481 dcollins@nbsid.org Website
Tracee Conder FOCUS Aide (830) 627-6470 tconder@nbisd.org
Ashley De Luna Kindergarten Teacher (830) 627-6517 adeluna@nbisd.org Website
Sonya Dominguez Kindergarten Teacher (830) 627-6515 sdominguez@nbisd.org Website
Yvonne Ferrier Fifth Grade Teacher (830) 627-6486 yferrier@nbisd.org Website
Bianca Figueroa-Boyd Receptionist bfigueroaboyd@nbisd.org
Bianca Figueroa-Boyd Receptionist bfigueroaboyd@nbisd.org
Jamie George SPED Aide (830) 627-6470 jgeorge@nbisd.org
Guadalupe Gonzalez DL First Grade Teacher (830) 627-6521 ggonzalez@nbisd.org Website
Nancy Goodwin P.E. Teacher (830) 627-6523 ngoodwin@nbisd.org Website
Stacey Guerrero Custodian (830) 627-6513 sguerrero@nbisd.org
Nicole Haecker Principal (830) 627-6525 nhaecker@nbisd.org
Ashley Henrich Intervention Teacher (830) 627-6490 ahenrich@nbisd.org Website
Jenie Kingsbery First Grade Teacher (830) 627-6511 jkingsbery@nbisd.org Website
Denise Krause First Grade Teacher (830) 627-6519 dkrause@nbisd.org Website
Victoria Krawczynski Fourth Grade Teacher (830) 627-6528 vkrawczynski@nbisd.org Website
Haley Krock Third Grade Teacher (830) 627-6531 hkrock@nbisd.org Website
Emma Luckemeyer Third Grade Teacher (830) 627-6533 eluckemeyer@nbisd.org Website
Eileen Lyman First Grade Teacher (830) 627-6520 elyman@nbisd.org Website
Denise Maltos Food Services (830) 627-6522 dmaltos@nbisd.org
Wendi Martinez SPED Speech (830) 627-6473 wmartinez@nbisd.org Website
Kathryn Millard Fourth Grade Teacher (830) 627-6485 kmillard@nbisd.org Website
Rita Milligan PEIMS Clerk (830) 627-6526 rmilligan@nbisd.org
Christa Mora Instuctional Aide (830) 627-6470 cmora@nbisd.org
Briana Morgan Fifth Grade Math Teacher (830) 627-6487 bmorgan@nbisd.org Website
Liz Palomo Instructional Aide (830) 627-6470 epalomo@nbisd.org
Amy Prenavo SPED Teacher (830) 627-6504 aprenavo@nbisd.org Website
Renee Price FOCUS Aide (830) 627-6470 rprice@nbisd.org
Sheila Ramirez DL Kindergarten Teacher (830) 627-6518 sramirez@nbisd.org Website
Alicia Riojas Custodian (830) 627-6513 ariojas@nbisd.org
Zoila Rivera Custodian (830) 627-6513 zrivera@nbisd.org
Belinda Seaman DL Second Grade Teacher (830) 627-6495 barriaza-seaman@nbisd.org Website
Daniel Senties Music Teacher (830) 627-6514 dsenties@nbisd.org Website
Courtney Shelton Second Grade Teacher (830) 627-6503 cshelton@nbisd.org Website
Brenda Silva Admin. Assistant (830) 627-6525 bsilva@nbisd.org
Elida Smith DL Third Grade Teacher (830) 627-6480 esmith@nbisd.org Website
Kelly Spencer Assistant Principal (830) 627-6500 kspencer@nbisd.org
Margarita Tijerina LVN (830) 627-6477 mtjerina@nbisd.org
Laurel Todd Teacher Aide ltodd@nbisd.org
Paula Toliver FOCUS Teacher (830) 627-6530 ptoliver@nbisd.org
Seferino Torres Custodian (830) 627-6513 seftorres@nbisd.org
Karen Townsley Counselor (830) 627-6494 ktownsley@nbisd.org
John Transou Focus (830) 627-6530 jtransou@nbisd.org Website
Hannah Van Gorp Teacher (830) 627-6532 hvangorp@nbisd.org Website
Andrea Velasquez Second Grade Teacher (830) 627-6497 agvelasquez@nbisd.org Website
Leeanne Vipond Kindergarten Teacher (830) 627-6516 lvipond@nbisd.org Website
Patti Webb Second Grade Teacher (830) 627-6510 pwebb@nbisd.org Website
Debbie Wellborn Math Interventionist (830) 627-6489 dwellborn@nbisd.org Website
Cynthia Whitehouse Fourth Grade Teacher (830) 627-6483 cwhitehouse@nbisd.org Website
Nicole Wilson Food Service (830) 627-6522 nwilson@nbisd.org
Ashley Zubik Instructional Aide (830) 627-6470 azubik@nbisd.org