First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Felix Acosta ROTC (830) 627-6115 facosta@nbisd.org Website
Amber Albrecht English 830-627-6129 aalbrecht@nbisd.org Website
Lonnie Aleman Spanish (830) 627-6169 laleman@nbisd.org Website
Robert Alford Speech (830) 627-6245 ralford@nbisd.org Website
Melissa Andrade SPED Inclusion Aide mandrade@nbisd.org
Pamela Andrews CM-Aide (830) 627-6144 pandrews@nbisd.org
Susan Barber Teacher 830-627-6249 sbarber@nbisd.org Website
Kristyn Barnett Arts & AV CTE Teacher 830-627- kbarnett@nbisd.org Website
Amanda Beaird Assistant Principal (830) 627-6010 abeaird@nbisd.org
Todd Behling Social Social Studies (830) 627-6210 tbehling@nbisd.org Website
Rachel Behnke CTE Director 830-627-6298 rbehnke@nbisd.org Website
Susan Belanger Nurse (830) 627-6074 sbelanger@nbisd.org
Tim Berthot Lead Custodian (830) 627-6197 tberthot@nbisd.org
Kara Bock Principal (830) 627-6061 kbock@nbisd.org
Lois Bode Special Education Aide (830) 627-6167 lbode@nbisd.org
Troy Bolton Athletics (830) 627-6228 tbolton@nbisd.org Website
Ken Bowen Chem (830) 627-6036 kbowen@nbisd.org Website
Cynthia Boyce Math (830) 627-6242 cboyce@nbisd.org Website
David Brawner Science (830) 627-6200 dbrawner@nbisd.org Website
James Bryant Social Social Studies (830) 627-6151 jbryant@nbisd.org Website
Angela Burton Counselor (830) 627-6021 aburton@nbisd.org
Diana Campos Special Education Aide (830) 627-6165 dcampos@nbisd.org
Rebecca Cannon English (830) 627-6158/6182 rcannon@nbisd.org Website
Irma Carr CTE (830) 627-6078 icarr@nbisd.org Website
Kimberly Carter English 830-627-6136 kcarter@nbisd.org Website
Stacy Cashion Special Education Aide 830-627-6165 scashion@nbisd.org
Jessica Chubb Science/Dance 830-627- jchubb@nbisd.org Website
Teresa Cienfuegos Attendance (830) 627-6006 tcienfuegos@nbisd.org
Jodi Coffey SPED Life Skills (830) 627-6165 jcoffey@nbisd.org Website
Bonnie Contreras LSSP 830-627-6070 bcontreras@nbisd.org
Amy Cowan CTE (830) 627-6135 acowan@nbisd.org Website
Debra Cunningham Math (830) 627-6088 dcunningham@nbisd.org Website
Lee Datesman Math (830) 627-6265 ldatesman@nbisd.org Website
Kyle Day Assistant Band Director 830-627-6185 kday@nbisd.org Website
Jennifer Dick Admin Asst to the Director of CATE 830-627-6039 jdick@nbisd.org
Regina Dockal Art 830-627-6086 rdockal@nbisd.org
Patricia Donahue English (830) 627-6203 pdonahue@nbisd.org Website
Rene Dozier SPED Inclusion Aide rdozier@nbisd.org
David Eckert Head Band Director (830) 627-6187 deckert@nbisd.org Website
Michael Elissague Facility Monitor (830) 627-6016 melissague@nbisd.org
Jose Falcon Assistant Principal (830) 627-6011 jfalcon@nbisd.org
Will Flora ISS Aide (830) 627-6196 wflora@nbisd.org
Jose Flores Special Education Aide (830) 627-6166 jflores@nbisd.org
Jorge Flores Asst. Band Director 830-627-6188 jaflores@nbisd.org Website
Jenny Forsythe Theatre (830) 627-6159 jforsythe@nbisd.org Website
Janet Fuller CTE (830) 627-6175 jfuller@nbisd.org Website
Dixie Garcia Counselor 830 627-6022 dixiegarcia@nbisd.org
Joseph Garcia Math (830) 627-6091 jgarcia@nbisd.org Website
Claire Gillis Focus Teacher 830-627-6079 cgilllis@nbisd.org Website
Kim Golden-Mesa CTE Teacher 830-627-6064 kgoldenmesa@nbisd.org Website
Eloisa Gomez Special Education Aide (830) 627-6166 egomez@nbisd.org
Sarah Gordon CIS (830) 627-6085 sgordan@nbisd.org
Cari Gray Social Social Studies (830) 627-6207 cgray@nbisd.org Website
Maria Gunderson Food Service mgunderson@nbisd.org
Gwendolyn Gustafson ESL Aide (830) 627-6104 ggustafson@nbisd.org
Allyson Hamm Physics (830) 627-6247 ahamm@nbisd.org Website
Chelsea Harvey-Raley Physics (830) 627-6053 charvey@nbisd.org Website
Gerald Hawes CTE (830) 627-6067 ghawes@nbisd.org Website
Mykel Hayden Arts & AV CTE Teacher 830-627-6068 mhayden@nbisd.org Website
Beatrice Hernandez Counselor (830) 627-6013 bhernandez@nbisd.org
Joseph Hernandez Head Athletic Trainer 830-627-6135 jhhernandez@nbisd.org Website
Rico Herrera Career Center (830) 627-6056 eherrera@nbisd.org
Mark House ROTC (830) 627-6114 mhouse@nbisd.org Website
Jessica Howells Teacher 830-627-6209 jhowells@nbisd.org Website
Kim Huebner English (830) 627-6071 khuebner@nbisd.org Website
Lance Hughey Social Studies (830) 627-6129 lhughey@nbisd.org Website
Chase Hyland Social Studies (830) 627-6208 chyland@nbisd.org Website
Judith James Science (830) 627-6037 jjames@nbisd.org Website
Lisa Jaroszewski English (830) 627-6202 ljaroszewski@nbisd.org Website
Liz Kaminski Programs (830) 627-8613 lkaminski@nbisd.org
Stacy Kell CTE (830) 627-6078 skell@nbisd.org Website
Jennifer Kendrick Social Studies (830) 627-6147 jkendrick@nbisd.org Website
Kelly Keresztury Athletic Secretary (830) 627-6111 kkeresztury@nbisd.org
George Kilford Social Studies (830) 627-6080 gkilford@nbisd.org Website
Cindy Kilman Registrar (830) 627-6028 ckilman@nbisd.org
Kevin Korpi Math (830) 627-6093 kkorpi@nbisd.org Website
Shannon Legg Art (830) 627-6081 slegg@nbisd.org Website
Donna Lemley A+ (830) 627-6076 dlemley@nbisd.org Website
Arthur Leon Spanish Teacher/ Coach 830-627-6168 aleon@nbisd.org Website
Mimi Lincoln Math (830) 627-6094 mlincoln@nbisd.org Website
Sandra Littlejohn Assistant Principal (830) 627-6026 slittlejohn@nbisd.org
Becky Malechek Homebound (830) 221-6567 bmalechek@nbisd.org
Glenn Mangold Head Football Coach (830) 627-6112 gmangold@nbisd.org Website
Rose Martinez Special Education Aide (830) 627-6167 rmartinez@nbisd.org
Jennifer Martinez Attendance Clerk (830) 627-6006 jlmartinez@nbisd.org
Trey Martinez Counselor 830-627-6014 etmartinez@nbisd.org
Bob Maupin Auto Tech (830) 627-6257/6211 bmaupin@nbisd.org Website
Melissa McBride Bookkeeper (830) 627-6029 mmcbride@nbisd.org
Sean Mccutchen Ed/Life Skills (830) 627-6167 smccutchen@nbisd.org Website
Rebecca Mcdavitt Art (830) 627-6083 rmcdavitt@nbisd.org Website
Berry McWhorter Asst. Band Director 830-627-6186 bmcwhorter@nbisd.org Website
Tina Miller College and Career (830) 627-6075 tmiller@nbisd.org Website
Kenny Montgomery French Teacher 830-627-6069 kmontgomery@nbisd.org Website
Kristen Moore CTE 830-627-6256 knmoore@nbisd.org Website
Mason Morris CTE 830-627-6149 mmorris@nbisd.org
Kenny Mullins Math (830) 627-6264 kmullins@nbisd.org Website
Faride Nasser Counselor 830-627-6020 fnasser@nbisd.org
Karisha Neely SPED Inclusion Aide kneely@nbisd.org
Robin Neudek SPED 830-627-6166
Brittany Nolte Counselor Secretary (830) 627-6015 bnolte@nbisd.org
Eric Norris Social Studies (830) 627-6148 enorris@nbisd.org Website
Roberta Norris PEIMS (830) 627-6004 rnorris@nbisd.org
Darryl Nowotny CTE (830) 627-6254 dnowotny@nbisd.org Website
Therese O'Hara Social Studies 830-627-6148 tohara@nbisd.org Website
Tracy O'Quinn Spanish 830-627-6237 toquinn@nbisd.org Website
Ellen Oelke English (830) 627-6204 eoelke@nbisd.org Website
Denise Ortiz Science (830) 627-6057 dortiz@nbisd.org Website
Ann Pabon ESL Teacher (830) 627-6071 apabon@nbisd.org Website
Marisol Padilla Spanish (830) 627-6170 mpadilla@nbisd.org Website
Tracy Pavlu English (830) 627-6153 tpavlu@nbisd.org Website
Jason Perez Science (830) 627-6059 cperez@nbisd.org Website
Coy Pfeiffer Math (830) 627-6089 cpfeiffer@nbisd.org Website
Glenn Phair Math (830) 627-6090 gphair@nbisd.org Website
Cheri Polk Nurse (830) 627-6074 cpolk@nbisd.org
Taylor Poth English Teacher/ Coach 830-627-6156 tpoth@nbisd.org Website
Scott Presley Assistant Prinicipal (830) 627-6009 spresley@nbisd.org
Jacob Raley Science (830) 627-6049 jraley@nbisd.org Website
Loni Reininger CTE (830) 627-6176 lreininger@nbisd.org Website
James Reno Social Studies (830) 627-6236 jreno@nbisd.org Website
Danielle Richter Math/Cheer 830-627-6182 drichter@nbisd.org Website
Talia Riseinger Athletic Trainer 830-627-6135 tmartinez@nbisd.org Website
Latonia Rodgers IPAD Tech 830-627-6133 lrodgers@nbisd.org
Stephen Rothrock CTE 830-627-6169 srothrock@nbisd.org Website
Bambi Rush - Narvarte Ed/Reading (830) 627-6244 bnarvarte@nbisd.org Website
Aimee Sailors CTE (830) 627-6052 asailors@nbisd.org Website
Adam Sandoval Physics (830) 627-6069 asandoval@nbisd.org Website
Stephanie Savoie Focus Aide (830) 627-6079 ssavoie@nbisd.org
Andy Schmid Social Studies (830) 627-6199 aschmid@nbisd.org Website
Teresa Schriewer Assistant Principal's Admin Assistant (830) 627-6024 tschriewer@nbisd.org
Bryant Shepherd SPED/Math/Inclusion 830-627-6198 bshepherd@nbisd.org Website
Jennifer Skrhak Math (830) 627-6087 jskrhak@nbisd.org Website
Heather Sledge Athletics (830) 627-6239 hsledge@nbisd.org Website
Clara Smith Math (830) 627-6092 csmith@nbisd.org Website
Cory Smith Science (830) 627-6038 clsmith@nbisd.org Website
Jackie Sparkman Principal Admin Assistant (830) 627-6061 jsparkman@nbisd.org
Jason Starnes Math (830) 627-6266 jstarnes@nbisd.org Website
Jim Streety Athletic Director (830) 627-6138 jstreety@nbisd.org
Kim Szekely Library Assist (830) 627-6031 kszekely@nbisd.org
Chris Thomasson Choir (830) 627-6261 cthomasson@nbisd.org Website
Jennifer Thompson CTE (830) 627-6084 jthompson@nbisd.org Website
Michael Thompson Health 830-627-6267 mthompson@nbisd.org Website
Cheryl Thornhill Social Studies (830) 627-6205 cthornhill@nbisd.org Website
Suzanne Tipton English (830) 627-6131 stipton@nbisd.org Website
Lauren Traina English 830-627-6157 ltraina@nbisd.org Website
Beverly Trollinger CTE (830) 627-6066 btrollinger@nbisd.org Website
Brooke Vasquez Science (830) 627-6139 bvasquez@nbisd.org Website
Tenee Velasquez Chemistry (830) 627-6062 tvelasquez@nbisd.org Website
Paul Vera CTE 830-627-6171 pver@nbisd.org
Rosa Villarreal Science (830) 627-6040 rvillarreal@nbisd.org Website
April Walker English (830) 627-6154 awalker@nbisd.org Website
Ashley Warren Receptionist (830) 627-6000 awarren@nbisd.org
Mary Lynne Weaver Counselor (830) 627-6008 mweaver@nbisd.org
Kate Williams Color Guard Coordinator 830-627-6188 klwilliams@nbisd.org
Amanda Wimmer Eng/Journal (830) 627-6155 awimmer@nbisd.org Website
Mark Wrase A+/Soc. Studies/Coach 830-627-6149 mwrase@nbisd.org Website
Megan Wylie Dance/Math 830-627-6095 mwylie@nbisd.org Website
Christine Ziese Science (830) 627-6246 cziese@nbisd.org Website