First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Keven Alley kalley@nbisd.org
Jerry Clark Principal (830) 629-8652 jclark@nbisd.org
Marie Graham Math Teacher (830) 629-8629 lgraham@nbisd.org Website
Liz Kaminski Counselor (830) 629-8613 lkaminski@nbisd.org
John Luby English and Science Teacher (830) 629-8634 jluby@nbisd.org Website
Michelle Mueller Secretary (830) 629-8650 mmueller@nbisd.org
Sandra Munoz Lab Manager (830) 629-8630 smunoz@nbisd.org
Anna Lisa Vela Counselor (830) 629-8605 avela@nbisd.org
Sharon Zillmann English Intervention (830) 629-8629 szillmann@nbisd.org Website