First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Kyle Adams Science 8th (830) 627-6343 kadams@nbisd.org Website
Heather Addington 6th/7th/8th ESL (830) 627-6315 haddington@nbisd.org Website
Gina Adrian LSSP (830) 627-6279 gadrian@nbisd.org
Alan Alcala Am History 8 (830) 627-6361 aalcala@nbisd.org Website
Debra Andrews Target Math Teacher (830) 627-6333 dandrews@nbisd.org Website
Merry Noel Balcar Art Teacher (830)627-6357 mbalcar@nbisd.org Website
Melissa Brown Science 8th (830) 627-6342 mrbrown@nbisd.org Website
Chris Carpenter Counselor (830) 627-6275 jcarpenter@nbisd.org
Carol Cason Theatre Arts (830) 627-6373 dcason@nbisd.org Website
Elena Christianson Art (830) 627-6358 echristianson@nbisd.org Website
Mary Conder Inclusion (830) 627-6307 mconder@nbisd.org Website
Joe Cortez Lead Custodian (830) 627-6297 jcortez@nbisd.org
Jennifer Cummins ELA 7th Pre Ap (830) 627-6327 jcummins@nbisd.org Website
Betsy Cunningham 6th/7th Grade Science (830) 627-6316 bcunningham@nbisd.org Website
Pam Cusick Life Skiills (830) 627-6360 pcusick@nbisd.org
Janis Dias Content Mastery (830) 627-6314 jdias@nbisd.org
John Donley Teacher (830) 627- 6374 jdonley@nbisd.org Website
Kathrine Dowell Journalism/Dig.Dsgn/Yrbook (830) 627-6318 kdowell@nbisd.org Website
Candace Dozier Speech (830) 627-6347 cdozier@nbisd.org
Karen Dudley 6th Grade Science (830) 627-6317 kdudley@nbisd.org Website
Amanda Eagan Math/Synergistics Teacher (830) 627-6351 aeagan@nbisd.org Website
Yassira Estrada Para Professional (830) 627-6315 yrivera@nbisd.org
Bryon Gardner PE Teacher/ Coach (830) 627-6383 bgardner@nbisd.org Website
Gabriella Gaskin-Cole CIS (830) 627-6377 Gaskin-Cole
Todd Glenewinkel Science 6th (830) 627-6306 tglenewinkel@nbisd.org Website
Paula Goles Nurse (830) 627-6282 pgoles@nbisd.org Website
Lori Gonzales ELA 6th (830) 627-6311 lagonzales@nbisd.org Website
Judy Griscom 7th Grade Math (830) 627-6332 jgriscom@nbisd.org Website
Lindsay Hargrave Science 7th And 8th (830) 627-6346 lhargrave@nbisd.org Website
Robin Hataway Science 7th (830) 627-6321 rhataway@nbisd.org Website
Leonard Herndon Lifeskills Para (830) 627-6285 lherndon@nbisd.org
Larry Hickman ELA 6th & 7th Pre Ap (830) 627-6328 lhickman@nbisd.org Website
Anton Hildebrand Math 7th (830) 627-6309 ahildebrand@nbisd.org Website
Johanna House PE 6th, 7th, 8th/Ath 8th (830) 627-6390 jhouse@nbisd.org Website
Greg Hughes Principal (830) 627-6281 ghughes@nbisd.org
Dolores Jimenez Band (830) 627-6387 djimenez@nbisd.org Website
Leslie Johnson ISS (830) 627-6305 ljohnson@nbisd.org
Beverly Johnson Speech Therapist bjohnson@nbisd.org Website
Austin Kilman Teacher/ Coach (830) 627-6326 akilman@nbisd.org Website
Melinda Kniseley Algebra 1 - Math 8th Pre Ap (830) 627-6353 mkniseley@nbisd.org Website
Tena Lanik iPad Tech (830) 627-6364 tlanik@nbisd.org
Toby Lavergne Social Studies (830) 627- 6324 tlavergne@nbisd.org Website
Caryn Leonard Cafeteria Manager (830) 627-6384 cleonard@nbisd.org
Sandra Lindsey Assistant Principal (830) 627-6278 slindsey@nbisd.org
Molly Linthicum Teacher/ Coach (830) 627-6378 mlinthicum@nbisd.org Website
Michelle Little Tech. Integration Specialist (830) 627-6301 mlittle@nbisd.org
Timothy Locker Lifeskills Teacher (830) 627-6288 tlocker@nbisd.org Website
Omar Lopez PE Aide (830) 627-6305 jlopez@nbisd.org
Lynda Mclean Algebra 1 - Math 8th Pre Ap (830) 627-6354 lmclean@nbisd.org Website
Kay Miller Asst. Prin./Couns. Secretary (830) 627-6369 kmiller@nbisd.org
Christi Mills Reading Interventionist (830) 627-6356 cmills@nbisd.org Website
Dustin Mlenar Computer Lit/Coach (830) 627-6339 dmlenar@nbisd.org Website
Sylvia Ann Moreno Admin Assistant (830) 627-6277 smoreno@nbisd.org
Kim Nichols 7th ELA (830) 627-6330 knichols@nbisd.org Website
Jennifer Olson SpecEd ELA (830) 627- 6329 jolson@nbisd.org Website
Michelle Perry Life Skills (830) 627-6360 mperry@nbisd.org Website
Brian Pfeiffer 7th Grade Math (830) 627-6331 bpfeiffer@nbisd.org Website
Leslie Poeck PE/Nurse Support (830) 627-6287 lpoeck@nbisd.org
Jacqueline Richards SS Teacher/ Volleyball (830) 627-6314 jrichards@nbisd.org Website
Becky Russell Receptionist (830) 627-6272 brussell@nbisd.org
Shaina Ryan 6th and 7th Grade Math (830) 627-6322 sryan@nbisd.org Website
Aaron Scallion PE 6th, 7th, 8th/Ath 8th (830) 627-6381 ascallion@nbisd.org Website
Julie Schellin Resource Math (830) 627-6349 jschellin@nbisd.org Website
Tom Schott Facility Monitor (830) 627-6398 tschott@nbisd.org
Tamera Seidel Focus Para (830) 627-6367 tseidel@nbisd.org
Kellye Shipman Counselor (830) 627- 6284 kshipman@nbisd.org
Ali Skalomenos Social Studies 6th (830) 627-6312 askalomenos@nbisd.org Website
Joan Slaughter Peims Specialist/Attendance (830) 627-6273 jslaughter@nbisd.org
Winki Smith Health/Teen Leadership/PE (830) 627-6348 asmith@nbisd.org Website
John Stewart Assistant Principal (830) 627-6276 jstewart@nbisd.org
Cindy Stocking Life Skills Para (830) 627-6323 cstocking@nbisd.org
Chesney Tompkins American History 8th (830) 627-6344 ctompkins@nbisd.org Website
Marcos Torres Social Studies 6th / Athletics (830) 627-6310 mtorres@nbisd.org Website
Melissa Townsend Band (830) 627-6304 mtownsend@nbisd.org Website
Megan Traeger ELA 8th (830) 627-6352 mtraeger@nbisd.org Website
Sara Trammell Choir (830) 627-6385 strammell@nbisd.org Website
Rachel Tyykila Teacher (830) 627-6350 rtyykila@nbisd.org Website
Victoria Vadnais Math (830) 627-6308 vvadnais@nbisd.org Website
Amanda Vansa Math Interventionist (830) 627-6307 avansa@nbisd.org Website
Katie Werner 6th Grade ELA (830) 627-6313 kwerner@nbisd.org Website
Julie Wherry Lifeskills Para (830) 627-6285 jwherry@nbisd.org
Lydia Willingham Spanish I / Spanish II (830) 627-6335 lwillingham@nbisd.org Website
Francesca Wong Intro To Spanish (830) 627-6336 fwong@nbisd.org Website
Jaime Young Life Skills (830) 627-6323 jyoung@nbisd.org Website
Kacy Zaleski Library (830) 627-6363/6366 kzaleski@nbisd.org
Jennifer Ziegler SSTeacher/ Coach (830) 627-6325 jziegler@nbisd.org Website
Clay Zientek Band (830) 627-6386 czientek@nbisd.org Website