First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Felix Acosta ROTC (830)629-8691 facosta@nbisd.org Website
Kevin Alley World Geography (830)629-8638 kalley@nbisd.org Website
Ryan Avera Biology Teacher (830)629-8662 ravera@nbisd.org Website
Samantha Ayala Biology (830)629-8664 smayala@nbisd.org Website
Evan Bandy World Geography/US History (830)629-8675 ebandy@nbisd.org Website
Nancy Barajas Foreign Language - Spanish (830)629-8654 nbarajas@nbisd.org Website
Tracie Bendele Assistant Principal (830)629-8685 tbendele@nbisd.org
Jennifer Bliss Foreign Language - German (830)629-8634 jbliss@nbisd.org Website
Alexandrea Bothe Teacher/ Freshman Volleyball Coach (830)629-8615 abothe@nbisd.org Website
Cindy Boyce Math (830)629-8674 cboyce@nbisd.org Website
Brandi Boykin Special Education Inclusion & FOCUS (830)629-8690 bboykin@nbisd.org Website
Josh Brake World Geography (830)629-8666 jbrake@nbisd.org Website
Chasity Camero CTE Teacher (830)629-8656 ccamero@nbisd.org Website
Alex Cano Foreign Language - Spanish/Football (830)629-8659 ecano@nbisd.org Website
Amanda Conner Special Education Aide (830)629-8690 aconner@nbisd.org
Kari Cooper Biology (830)629-8646 kcooper@nbisd.org Website
Lisa Cottle Counselor (830)629-8608 lcottle@nbisd.org
Ricardo Crespo Facilities Monitor (830)629-8621 rcrespo@nbisd.org
Lauren Davis ELA / Journalism (830)629-8640 ldavis@nbisd.org Website
Valerie Davis Counselor (830)629-8606 vdavis@nbisd.org
Kyle Day Fine Arts - Band (830)629-8616 kday@nbisd.org Website
Bethany Delgado Special Education Inclusion (830)629-8690 bdelgado@nbisd.org Website
Regina Dockal Art/Cheer (830)629-8647 rdockal@nbisd.org
Dawn Ellis ELA (830)629-8642 dellis@nbisd.org Website
Jenny Forsythe Fine Arts - Theater (830)629-8696 jforsythe@nbisd.org Website
Melani Gallaway Admin Assistant (830)629-8607 mgallaway@nbisd.org
Virginia Garcia Librarian (830)629-8645 vdgarcia@nbisd.org
Rudolfo Garcia ISS Aide rgarcia@nbisd.org
Gina Gilmore Math (830)629-8681 ggilmore@nbisd.org Website
Shannon Grudzinski Math (830)629-8678 sgrudzinski@nbisd.org Website
Janet Guillen Teacher (830)629-8673 jguillen@nbisd.org Website
Rachel Hartman Biology (830)629-8663 rhartman@nbisd.org Website
Camilla Heard Food Service Worker II (830)629-8658 cheard@nbisd.org
Norma Hinojosa Counselor & Asst. Principal Secretary (830)629-8687 nhinojosa@nbisd.org
Mark House ROTC (830)629-8691 mhouse@nbisd.org Website
Liz Kaminski At Risk / Dropout Coordinator (830)629-8613 lkaminski@nbisd.org
Ashley Keip ELA (830)629-8643 akeip@nbisd.org Website
Doug Konomos PE/Coach (830)629-8614 dkonomos@nbisd.org Website
Chris Kruse Fine Arts - Art (830)629-8682 ckruse@nbisd.org Website
Jordan Leverett CTE - Ag (830)629-8633 jleverett@nbisd.org Website
Jeff Lightsey Principal (830)629-8602 jlightsey@nbisd.org
Wendy McMullen Assistant Principal (830)629-8609 wmcmullen@nbisd.org
Jenieve Mendiola CTE-HST (830)629-8668 jmendiola@nbisd.org Website
Linda Miller Integration Specialist 830-629-8622 lmiller@nbisd.org Website
Kenny Montgomery Foreign Language - French (830)629-8627 kmontgomery@nbisd.org Website
Kendra Mooney Math (830)629-8680 kmooney@nbisd.org Website
Mason Morris Part Time Law Enforcement Teacher (830)629-8689 mmorris@nbisd.org Website
Charlie Orsag Biology (830)629-8623 corsag@nbisd.org Website
Barbara Ortiz-Terrones PEIMS Clerk (830)629-8603 bortiz-terrones@nbisd.org
Dawn Palacios English Interventionist (830)629-8639 dpalacios@nbisd.org Website
Myrna Passons ELL Aide (830)629-8667 mpassons@nbisd.org
Tony Ramirez Lead Custodian (830)629-8684 laramirez@nbisd.org
Lisa Reaves ELA (830)629-8644 lreaves@nbisd.org Website
Christine Rodeffer IPad Tech (830)629-8622 crodeffer@nbisd.org
Sheila Rodriguez Cafeteria (830)629-8658 srodriguez@nbisd.org
Richard Steele Teacher (830)629-8641 rsteele@nbisd.org Website
Chris Thomasson Choir Director (830) 627-6261 cthomasson@nbisd.org Website
Anna Lisa Vela Counselor (830)629-8605 avela@nbisd.org
Lori Waters Foreign Language - Spanish (830)629-8653 lwaters@nbisd.org Website
Ynise Weddington CTE- Family & Consumer Science (830)629-8632 yweddington@nbisd.org Website
Trent Wenzel World Geography (830)629-8665 twenzel@nbisd.org Website
Timothy Weste World Geography (830)629-8669 tweste@nbisd.org Website
Melissa Zuniga ELA (830)629-8667 mzuniga@nbisd.org Website
Isabel Zuno Receptionist (830)629-8610 mzuno@nbisd.org