First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Cappy Adams Intro Spanish (830) 629-8524 cadams@nbisd.org Website
Christopher Alvarado Band Director (830) 627-6457 calvarado@nbisd.org Website
Carolyn Barber Spanish 830-629-8521 cbarber@nbisd.org Website
Shana Bayer Math (830) 627-6428 sbayer@nbisd.org Website
Kristi Beabout Science (830) 627-6453 kbeabout@nbisd.org Website
Shana Behling Principal (830) 627-6444 sbehling@nbisd.org
Monica Beltran CIS (830) 627-6403 mbeltran@nbisd.org Website
Amanda Benavidez Nurse Support/ PE Aide (830) 627-6452 abenavidez@nbisd.org
Darrell Brietzke FOCUS 830-629-8535 dbrietzke@nbisd.org
Leslie Brooks Social Studies (830) 629-8514 lbrooks@nbisd.org Website
Michael Brooks Lang Arts (830) 627-6435 mbrooks@nbisd.org Website
Kristen Bryant Math (830) 629-8529 kbryant@nbisd.org Website
Norma Cowan Social Studies (830) 627-6458 ncowan@nbisd.org Website
Elissague Cynthia Child Nutrition Supervisor 830-627-6450
Shannon Duffy Dance/Teen Leadership (830) 627-6430/629-8520 sduffy@nbisd.org Website
Joe Fey Head Custodian (830) 627-6413 jfey@nbisd.org
Karen Fickel ESL/ Cheer (830) 629-8518 kfickel@nbisd.org Website
Lisa Frisbie Counselor A-Li (830) 629-8501 lfrisbie@nbisd.org
Bel Garcia Math Intervention (830) 629-8530 bgarcia@nbisd.org Website
Caroline Gonzales ISS Monitor 830-627-6423 cgonzales@nbisd.org
Allyson Goodpasture Nurse (830) 627-6405/6452 agoodpasture@nbisd.org Website
Hollie Grieve Lang Arts 830-627-6439 hgrieve@nbisd.org Website
Tammy Guenther Computer classes (830) 629-8522 tguenther@nbisd.org Website
Stephanie Hataway Counselor Ll-Z (830) 627-6404 shataway@nbisd.org
Amber Heitkamp Social Studies (830) 629-8516 aheitkamp@nbisd.org Website
Stephanie Henze Science (830) 627-6462 shenze@nbisd.org Website
Adriana Hernandez-Aguilera Math (830) 627-6427 ahernandezaguilera@nbisd.org Website
Camilla Hubbard Social Studies (830) 629-8523 chubbard@nbisd.org Website
Amanda Hunt Librarian 830-627-6449 ahunt@nbisd.org
Darrel Hunter Social Studies (830) 627-6466 dhunter@nbisd.org Website
Megan Hybner Math 830-629-8534 mhybner@nbisd.org Website
Melanie Jaramillo Lang Arts (830) 629-8517 mjaramillo@nbisd.org Website
Phil Jones Social Studies-Coach (830) 627-6463 pjones@nbisd.org Website
Judith Kimbell Special Education Aide 830-627-6422 jkimbell@nbisd.org
Megan Krueger Coach/PE Teacher (830) 627-6416 mkrueger@nbisd.org Website
Debbie Lain Admin Assistant (830) 627-6409 dlain@nbisd.org
Del Landin Office-Peims,Attendance (830) 627-6408 dlandin@nbisd.org
Bre Lewis LSSP 830-627-6431 blewis@nbisd.org
Kelli Long Integration Specialist (830) 627-6442 klong@nbisd.org Website
Jenna Madrigal Theatre/UIL (830) 627-6460 jmadrigal@nbisd.org Website
Elena Magallanes Band Hall (830) 627-6446 efunk@nbisd.org Website
Michelle Mankoff Math Intervention (830) 629-8531 mmankoff@nbisd.org Website
Corina Martinez CM Instructional Aide (830) 627-6461 cmartinez@nbisd.org
Claudia Miller Intro & Spanish I 830-627-6421 clmiller@nbisd.org Website
Tammy Mitchell Math (830) 627-6426 tmitchell@nbisd.org Website
Christy Mullen Spanish (830) 629-8519 cmullen@nbisd.org Website
Steven Namba Science (830) 627-6459 snamba@nbisd.org Website
Barbara Nance Office - Receptionist (830) 627-6410 bnance@nbisd.org
Robin Neudek Resource 830-629-8507 rneudek@nbisd.org Website
Traci Owens Journ/Media/Yearbook/Speech (830) 627-6424 towens@nbisd.org Website
Silvia Penrose Counselors Secretary (830) 629-8505 spenrose@nbisd.org
Elizabeth Pineda Science 830-629-8510 epineda@nbisd.org Website
Kyle Polk PE/Coach 830-627-6415 kpolk@nbisd.org Website
Peter Quinn Assistant Principal 830-627-6414 pquinn@nbisd.org
Amber Ramirez Lang Arts 830-627-6432 aramirez@nbisd.org Website
Jessica Ray Lang Arts/PBI (830) 629-8532 jray@nbisd.org Website
Philip Redix Health/Coach (830) 627-6429 predix@nbisd.org Website
Autumn Redwine 6th Grade Social Studies 830-627-6464 aredwine@nbisd.org Website
Lauren Roeling Synergistic/PBI (830) 627-6433/8511 lroeling@nbisd.org Website
Deborah Scott Focus Aide dscott@nbisd.org
Lauren Shelton Math (830) 627-6441 lshelton@nbisd.org Website
Jill Shuemate Science (830) 629-8515 jshuemate@nbisd.org Website
Teri Sides Reading Interventionist (830) 629-8512 tsides@nbisd.org Website
Margaret Smith Science (830) 629-8526 masmith@nbisd.org Website
Kimberly Stroud Lang Arts (830) 629-8525 kstroud@nbisd.org Website
Natalie Tarpoff Girls Coaches office (830) 627-6416 ntarpoff@nbisd.org Website
Chris Thomasson Choir (830) 627-6407 cthomasson@nbisd.org Website
Adriana Torres ESL Aide 830-629-8521 atorres@nbisd.org
Melissa Tucker Special Education Teacher 830-627-6468 mtucker@nbisd.org Website
Shelley Turpin Math 830-627-6448 sturpin@nbisd.org Website
Charleen Watson Art (830) 627-6436 cwatson@nbisd.org Website
Jessica White Asst Principal (830) 627-6402 jwhite@nbisd.org
Mark Williams PE/Coach (830) 627-6418 mwilliams@nbisd.org Website
Kathryn Willis Art (830) 627-6434 kwillis@nbisd.org Website
Brandon Wilson Science Teacher/ Coach 830-629-8528 bawilson@nbisd.org Website
Anna Zientek Band Hall (830) 627-6447 azientek@nbisd.org Website