First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Lydia Aleman Cafeteria Staff (830) 627-6761 lyaleman@nbisd.org
Samantha Aleman Instructional Aide (830) 627-6787 salemna@nbisd.org
Sarah Alford Counselor (830) 627-6758 skarim-alford@nbisd.org
Teresa Allison PEIMS (830) 627-6753 tallison@nbisd.org
Lilia Athayde Cafeteria Staff (830) 627- 6761 lathayde@nbisd.org
Krista Baker Teacher (830) 627- 6775 kbaker@nbisd.org Website
Melanie Caballero Receptionist (830) 627- 6754 mmcaballero@nbisd.org
Maricela Cabe Admin Assistant (830) 627-6752 mcabe@nbisd.org
Kara Cernohous Teacher (830) 627-6770 kcernohous@nbisd.org Website
Keivan Clark PE Teacher (830) 627-6765 kclark@nbisd.org Website
Leah Droddy Principal (830) 627-6800 ldroddy@nbisd.org
Yvonne Ferrier Teacher (830) 627-6779 yferrier@nbisd.org Website
Vel Fischer Teacher (830) 627-6774 vfischer@nbisd.org Website
Amy Gilbert Instructional Aide (830) 627-6787 agilbert@nbisd.org
Gus Gonzales Custodian gusgonzalez@nbisd.org
Christina Gurka Teacher (830) 627-6776 cgurka@nbisd.org Website
Amy Halatin Teacher (830) 627-6811 ahalatin@nbisd.org Website
Melanie Hanson Teacher (830) 627-6814 mhanson@nbisd.org Website
Tonya Heffington Teacher (830) 627-6772 theffington@nbisd.org Website
Stacie Koehler Assistant Principal (830) 627-6759 skoehler@nbisd.org
Katherine Lents Nurse (830) 627-6755 klents@nbisd.org
Aide Leyva Custodian aleyva@nbisd.org
Heather Mayer Teacher (830) 627-6815 hmayer@nbisd.org Website
Sandra Nichols Instructional Aide (830) 627-6778 snichols@nbisd.org
Frank Ortiz Lead Custodian fortiz@nbisd.org
Bonnie Overpeck Reading Intervention (830) 627-6818 boverpeck@nbisd.org Website
Jessica Preusser Teacher (830) 627-6788 jpreusser@nbisd.org Website
Carol Robison At Risk Serivice Provider (830) 627-6757 crobison@nbisd.org
Abby Saunders Librarian (830) 627-6764 asaunders@nbisd.org
Kristi Schindler Teacher (830) 627-6813 kschindler@nbisd.org Website
Morgan Schluter 5th Grade Teacher (830)627-6781 mschluter@nbisd.org Website
Paul Schrey Music Teacher (830) 627-6783 pschrey@nbisd.org Website
Paula Toliver Focus Teacher (830) 627-6810 ptoliver@nbisd.org Website
Arik Truster Teacher (830) 627-6816 atruster@nbisd.org Website
Ari Wetz Math Intervention Teacher (830) 627-6785 awetz@nbisd.org Website
Julie Whitworth Speech Therapist (830) 627-6805 jwhitworth@nbisd.org Website
Dana Williams Teacher (830) 627-6771 dwilliams@nbisd.org Website
Lindsey Wilson Instructional Aide (830) 627-6810 lmarcil@nbisd.org