First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Lydia Aleman Cafeteria Staff (830) 627-6761 lyaleman@nbisd.org
Samantha Aleman Aide saleman@nbisd.org
Sarah Alford Counselor (830) 627-6758 skarim-alford@nbisd.org
Teresa Allison PEIMS Clerk (830) 627- 6753 tallison@nbisd.org
Lilia Athayde Cafeteria (830) 627- 6761 lathayde@nbisd.org
Krista Baker Teacher (830) 627- 6804 kbaker@nbisd.org Website
Melanie Caballero Receptionist (830) 627-6750 mmcaballero@nbisd.org
Maricela Cabe Admin Assistant (830) 627-6752 mcabe@nbisd.org
Tanya Cameron Teacher (830) 627-6803 tcameron@nbisd.org Website
Kara Cernohous Teacher (830) 627-6770 kcernohous@nbisd.org Website
Keivan Clark PE Teacher (830) 627-6765 kclark@nbisd.org Website
Leah Droddy Assistant Principal (830) 627-6750 ldroddy@nbisd.org
Vel Fischer Teacher (830) 627-6805 vfischer@nbisd.org Website
Gus Gonzales Custodian gusgonzalez@nbisd.org
Amy Halatin Teacher (830) 627-6811 ahalatin@nbisd.org Website
Melanie Hanson Teacher (830) 627-6814 mhanson@nbisd.org Website
Tonya Heffington Teacher (830) 627-6772 theffington@nbisd.org Website
Jennifer Iles Teacher (830) 627-6771 jiles@nbisd.org Website
Katherine Lents Nurse (830) 627-6755 klents@nbisd.org
Greg Lerma 5th Grade Teacher (830)627-6781 glerma@nbisd.org Website
Debbie Marbach Teacher (830) 627-6782 dmarbach@nbisd.org Website
Heather Mayer Teacher (830) 627-6815 hmayer@nbisd.org Website
Sandra Nichols Instructional Aide (830) 627-6817 snichols@nbisd.org
Allison Nitsch Teacher (830) 627-6810 anitsch@nbisd.org Website
Frank Ortiz Lead Custodian fortiz@nbisd.org
Bonnie Overpeck Reading Intervention (830) 627-6818 boverpeck@nbisd.org Website
Jessica Preusser Teacher (830) 627-6788 jpreusser@nbisd.org Website
Carol Robison Safe Schools (830) 627-6757 crobison@nbisd.org
Abby Saunders Librarian (830) 627-6764 asaunders@nbisd.org
Kristi Schindler Teacher (830) 627-6813 kschindler@nbisd.org Website
Sylvia Schneider Instructional Aide (830) 627-6787 sschneider@nbisd.org
Paul Schrey Music Teacher (830) 627-6783 pschrey@nbisd.org Website
Kymerlyn Sheldon Special Education Aide (830) 627-6768 ksheldon@nbisd.org
Amy Taylor PEIMS (830) 627-6753 ataylor@nbisd.org
Paula Toliver Focus Teacher (830) 627-6767 ptoliver@nbisd.org
Duane Trujillo Principal (830) 627-6800 dtrujillo@nbisd.org
Arik Truster Teacher (830) 627-6816 atruster@nbisd.org Website
Tammy Villarreal Teacher (830) 627-6779 tavillarreal@nbisd.org Website
Kortney Wallace-Nelson SPED Resource Teacher (830)627-6768 kwallacenelson@nbisd.org Website
Misty Wartsbaugh Teacher (830) 627-6775 mwartsbaugh@nbisd.org Website
Ari Wetz Math Intervention Teacher (830) 627-6785 awetz@nbisd.org Website
Julie Whitworth Speech Pathologist (830) 627-6767 jwhitworth@nbisd.org Website
Karen Wilcox Teacher (830) 627-6812 kwilcox@nbisd.org Website
Dana Williams Teacher (830) 627-6774 dwilliams@nbisd.org Website
Lindsey Wilson Instructional Aide (830) 627-6767 lmarcil@nbisd.org