First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Tracy Alves Cafeteria Manager (830) 627-6577 talves@nbisd.org
Omural Ates Focus (830) 627-6544 oates@nbisd.org
Tammy Barber Teacher-4th grade (830) 627-6571 tbarber@nbisd.org Website
Kelly Billo Teacher- 1st grade kbillo@nbisd.org Website
Brittney Brittain Teacher -2nd grade (830) 627-6567 bbrittain@nbisd.org Website
Lesli Burk Parent Involvement Coordinator (830) 627-6598 lburk@nbisd.org
Guadalupe Caballero Custodian gcaballero@nbisd.org
Ashley Cantu Administrative Assistant (830) 627-6586 arcantu@nbisd.org
Rosanna Centeno 1st Grade Teacher rcenteno@nbisd.org Website
Brooke Clark Kinder Teacher (830) 6276556 bclark@nbisd.org Website
Mary Clark Intervention Specialist (830) 627-6609 mclark@nbisd.org Website
Megan Conway Kinder Teacher (830) 627-6555 mconway@nbisd.org Website
Kristen Cotton Special Education Aide kcotton@nbisd.org
Misty Daffin Aide mdaffin@nbisd.org
Leah DeLong Teacher-3rd grade (830) 627-6591 ldelong@nbisd.org Website
Elizabeth Downey Teacher-5th grade (830) 627-6576 edowney@nbisd.org Website
Katherine Evans Aide kevans@nbisd.org
Bridget Fleming 5th Grade Science Teacher bfleming@nbisd.org Website
Julie Gallichio Librarian jgallichio@nbisd.org
Joe Gomez Lead Custodian (830) 627-6578 jgomez@nbisd.org
Nina Grigsby Counselor (830) 627-6580 ngrigsby@nbisd.org
Jerrica Guerrero Nurse (830) 627-6588 jlguerrero@nbisd.org
Sandra Halliburton Instructional Aide shalliburton@nbisd.org
TJ Hapshie Special Education (830) 627-6584 thapshie@nbisd.org
Maria Hernandez-Lopez Custodian mherndandezlopez@nbisd.org
Tammy Hunter Kinder Teacher (830) 627-6553 thunter@nbisd.org Website
Pattie Jenkins Teacher-4th grade (830) 627-6569 pjenkins@nbisd.org Website
Shari Kasberg Teacher- 4th grade (830) 627-6572 skasberg@nbisd.org Website
Cynthia Leslie Teacher-2nd grade (830) 627-6560 cleslie@nbisd.org Website
David Lewis Principal (830) 627-6600 dlewis@nbisd.org
Kristen Loehr Teacher-1st grade (830) 627-6566 kloehr@nbisd.org Website
Marisela Lopez Assistant Principal (830) 627-6548 malopez@nbisd.org
Cindy Luby Teacher-2nd grade (830) 627-6607 cluby@nbisd.org Website
Jennifer McGovern Teacher-4th grade (830) 627-6570 jmcgovern@nbisd.org Website
Monica Medina Teacher-3rd grade (830) 627-6557 mmedina@nbisd.org Website
Courtney Miller ELA Teacher cmiller@nbisd.org Website
Nolia Millett Cafeteria Staff (830) 627-6577 nmillett@nbisd.org
Chelsey Miyasaki Special Education Aide cmiyasaki@nbisd.org
Esther Morales Special Education Aide emorales@nbisd.org
Jolie Pollard Speech Pathologist (830) 627-6593 jpollard@nbisd.org Website
Wendy Pszanowski Instuctional Aide wpszanowski@nbisd.org
Randi Reed Receptionist (830) 627-6592 rreed@nbisd.org
Sarah Reel Teacher-1st grade (830) 627-6607 sreel@nbisd.org Website
Emma Renfro Special Education Aide erenfro@nbisd.org
Katie Sherrill 1st Grade Teacher (830) 627-6551 ksherrill@nbisd.org Website
Beth Sierra Intervention Specialist (830) 627-6589 bsierra@nbisd.org Website
Heather Sowell Teacher-3rd grade (830) 627-6590 hsowell@nbisd.org Website
Holly Stripling Teacher-5th grade (830) 627-6573 hstripling@nbisd.org Website
Denise Trevino Instructional Aide dtrevino@nbisd.org
Linda Villarreal Special Education Aide lgvillarreal@nbisd.org
Rachel Weddel Teacher- 3rd Grade ELA (830) 627-6561 rweddel@nbisd.org Website
Melissa White Likeskills (830) 627-6554 mewhite@nbisd.org Website
Nancy Wierman PE Teacher (830) 627-6579 nwierman@nbisd.org Website
Sara Wiles Special Education (830) 627-6549 swiles@nbisd.org Website
Taylor Winberry KGTeacher (830) 627-6563 twinberry@nbisd.org Website
Chesney Woods Music Teacher (830) 627-6583 cwoods@nbisd.org Website
Shelley Woolley Resource (830) 627-6575 swoolley@nbisd.org Website