First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Andy Adams 4th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6572 aadams@nbisd.org Website
Omural Ates Focus (830) 627-6544 oates@nbisd.org
Tammy Barber 4th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6571 tbarber@nbisd.org Website
Lesli Burk Parent Involvement Coordinator (830) 627-6598 lburk@nbisd.org
Ashley Cantu Administrative Assistant (830) 627-6587 arcantu@nbisd.org
Rosanna Centeno 1st Grade Teacher (830) 627-6567 rcenteno@nbisd.org Website
Brooke Clark Kinder Teacher (830) 627-6556 bclark@nbisd.org Website
Mary Clark Intervention Specialist (830) 627-6609 mclark@nbisd.org Website
Megan Conway Kinder Teacher (830) 627-6555 mconway@nbisd.org Website
Elizabeth Downey 5th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6547 edowney@nbisd.org Website
Bridget Fleming 5th Grade Science Teacher (830) 627-6576 bfleming@nbisd.org Website
Julie Gallichio Librarian (830) 627-6581 jgallichio@nbisd.org
Joe Gomez Lead Custodian (830) 627-6578 jgomez@nbisd.org
Tracy Greenwell Speech Pathologist (830) 627-6593 tgreenwell@nbisd.org
Nina Grigsby Counselor (830) 627-6551 ngrigsby@nbisd.org
Jerrica Guerrero Nurse (830) 627-6588 jlguerrero@nbisd.org
Sandra Halliburton Instructional Aide (830) 627-6542 shalliburton@nbisd.org
Tammy Hunter Kinder Teacher (830) 627-6553 thunter@nbisd.org Website
Carissa Kerwin Resource (830) 627-6563 ckerwin@nbisd.org
Wendy Leita 3rd Grade Techer (830) 627-6559 wleita@nbisd.org Website
Cynthia Leslie 2nd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6560 cleslie@nbisd.org Website
David Lewis Principal (830) 627-6600 dlewis@nbisd.org
Marisela Lopez Assistant Principal (830) 627-6548 malopez@nbisd.org
Cindy Luby 2nd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6562 cluby@nbisd.org Website
Jennifer McGovern 4th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6570 jmcgovern@nbisd.org Website
Monica Medina 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6557 mmedina@nbisd.org Website
Esther Morales Special Education Aide emorales@nbisd.org
Corina Munoz Cafeteria Manager (830) 627-6577 cmunoz@nbisd.org
Randi Reed Receptionist (830) 627-6592 rreed@nbisd.org
Maribel Ryburn Music Teacher (830) 627-6583 mryburn@nbisd.org Website
Katie Sherrill 1st Grade Teacher (830) 627-6568 ksherrill@nbisd.org Website
Beth Sierra Intervention Specialist (830) 627-6589 bsierra@nbisd.org Website
Courtney Sprague 2nd Grade Teacher (830) 627-6561 cmiller@nbisd.org Website
Cassie Thomas 5th Grade Teacher (830) 627-6573 cassiethomas@nbisd.org Website
Denise Trevino Instructional Aide dtrevino@nbisd.org
Rachel Weddel 3rd Grade ELA Teacher (830) 627-6558 rweddel@nbisd.org Website
Nancy Wierman PE Teacher (830) 627-6579 nwierman@nbisd.org Website
Taylor Winberry 1st GradeTeacher (830) 627-6607 twinberry@nbisd.org Website