First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Shari Ayala Kinder Teacher (830) 221-1768 sayala@nbisd.org Website
Lauren Baker 1st Grade Teacher (830)221-1720 lbaker@nbisd.org Website
Mandy Bland 5th Grade Teacher (830) 221-1742 mbland@nbisd.org Website
Mary Bowden Instructional Aide (830)221-1700 mbowden@nbisd.org
Brittney Brittain 2nd Grade Teacher (830)221-1723 bbrittain@nbisd.org. Website
Gabriela Cadena Lead Custodian (830) 221-1779 gcadena@nbisd.org
Monica Carney 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 221-1727 mcarney@nbisd.org Website
Kimberly Cary Kinder Teacher (830) 221-1770 kcary@nbisd.org Website
Cathy Clark Music Teacher (830) 221-1743 cclark@nbisd.org Website
Sheri Cohen 4th Grade Teacher (830) 221-1775 scohen@nbisd.org Website
Annette Cortez Custodian (830) 221-1779 acortez@nbisd.org
Joseph Curtin 4th Grade Teacher (830) 221-1735 jcurtin@nbisd.org Website
Kim Decker 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 221-1729 kdecker@nbisd.org Website
Jennifer Elliott 4th Grade Teacher (830) 221-1737 jelliott@nbisd.org Website
Katherine Evans Sped Aide (830) 221-1700 kevans@nbisd.org
Tiffany Gambill Instructional Aide (830) 221-1700 tgambill@nbisd.org
Amanda Garza Life Skills Teacher (830)221-1752 amandagarza@nbisd.org
Jamie George Sped Aide (830)221-1700 jgeorge@nbisd.org
Maria Giffen Instructional Aide (830)221-1700 mgiffen@nbisd.org
Denise Gonzales 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 221-1731 dgonzales@nbisd.org Website
Lisa Graydon Food Service Manager (830) 221-1766 lgraydon@nbisd.org
Stephanie Green Librarian (830) 221-1713 sgreen@nbisd.org
Daniel Guardiola Instructional Aide (830)221-1700 dguardiola@nbisd.org
Monica Hairell Sped Aide (830)221-1700 mhairell@nbisd.org
Bertha Herrera Instructional Aide (830)221-1700 bherrera@nbisd.org
Angie Hoenes Sped Aide (830)221-1700 ahoenes@nbisd.org
Jessica Hurst 5th Grade Teacher (830)221-1740 jhurst@nbisd.org Website
Michelle Kanz Nurse (830) 221-1708 mkanz@nbisd.org
Yvonne LeBrecht Sped Aide (830) 221-1700 ylebrecht@nbisd.org
Nancy Love Custodian (830)221-1779 nlove@nbisd.org
Brenda Lowry Kinder Teacher (830) 221-1769 blowry@nbisd.org Website
Gloria Luna Receptionist (830) 221-1706 gjluna@nbisd.org
Jennifer Mercado 5th Grade Teacher (830) 221-1739 jmercado@nbisd.org Website
Ashley Moore 4th Grade Teacher (830) 221-1736 amoore@nbisd.org Website
Lanette Nash Sped Aide (830)221-1700 lnash@nbisd.org
Melissa Norton Instructional Aide (830)221-1773 mnorton@nbisd.org
Nathan Novsek PE Teacher (830) 221-1746 nnovsek@nbisd.org Website
Mark Ortega Custodian (830) 221-1779 mortega@nbisd.org
Jami Painter PE Aide (830) 221-1700 jpainter@nbisd.org
Missy Paullus Reading Intervention Teacher (830) 221-1733 mpaullus@nbisd.org Website
Oralia Peacock PEIMS (830) 221-1747 opeacock@nbisd.org
Stephanie Pepi Focus Teacher (830)221-1749 spepi@nbisd.org
Linda Peters 1st Grade Teacher (830) 221-1721 lpeters@nbisd.org Website
Jolie Pollard Speech Therapist (830) 221-1732 jpollard@nbisd.org
Kaley Potter Spec Ed Aide (830) 221-1732 kpotter@nbisd.org
Krista Rauschuber Kinder Teacher (830) 221-1771 krauschuber@nbisd.org Website
Danielle Robinson Instructional Assistant (830)221-1700 drobinson@nbisd.org
Lisa Rochin Admin Assistant (830) 221-1704 erochin@nbisd.org
Chris Russell Principal (830) 221-1702 crussell@nbisd.org
Amber Sadler Special Ed Teacher (830) 221-1757 asadler@nbisd.org Website
Renee Sanders 2nd Grade Teacher (830) 221-1724 rsanders@nbisd.org Website
Anna Sauceda 2nd Grade Teacher (830) 221-1726 annasauceda@nbisd.org Website
Stephanie Schulz Interventionist (830) 221-1774 sschulz@nbisd.org Website
Kimberly Scott Counselor (830) 221-1707 kscott@nbisd.org
Diane Shearer Instructional Assistant (830) 221-1700 dshearer@nbisd.org
Ida Smylie Assistant Principal (830) 221-1703 ismylie@nbisd.org
Lacy Trevino 1st Grade Teacher (830) 221-1719 ltrevino@nbisd.org Website
Thelma Valles Food Service Manager (830)221-1766 tvalles@nbisd.org
Luz Veraztegui Custodian (830)221-1779 lveraztegui@nbisd.org
Linda Villarreal Sped Aide (830)221-1700 lgvillarreal@nbisd.org
Stephanie Watson Lifeskills Teacher (830)221-1772 swatson@nbisd.org Website
Kimberly Werk 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 221-1730 kwerk@nbisd.org Website
Melissa White Lifeskills Teacher (830)221-1759 mewhite@nbisd.org Website
Tabitha Zella 2nd Grade Math Teacher (830)221-1725 tzella@nbisd.org Website