First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Website
Yamel Alvarado 2nd Grade Dual Language Teacher (830) 221-1758 yalvarado@nbisd.org Website
Clara Ayala Bilingual Aide (830) 221-1700 caayala@nbisd.org
Shari Ayala Kinder Teacher (830) 221-1717 sayala@nbisd.org Website
Lauren Baker 1st Grade Teacher (830)221-1732 lbaker@nbisd.org Website
Carrie Barrett Pre-K Teacher (830) 221-1768 cbarrett@nbisd.org Website
Mandy Bland 5th Grade Teacher (830) 221-1742 mbland@nbisd.org Website
Mary Bowden Instructional Aide (830)221-1700 mbowden@nbisd.org
Hope Bowden Receptionist (830) 221-1782 hbowden@nbisd.org
Tracie Bridge Food Service Manager (830) 221-1700 tbridge@nbisd.org
Gabriela Cadena Lead Custodian (830) 221-1779 gcadena@nbisd.org
Monica Carney 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 221-1773 mcarney@nbisd.org Website
Kimberly Cary Kinder Teacher (830) 221-1718 kcary@nbisd.org Website
Cathy Clark Music Teacher (830) 221-1743 cclark@nbisd.org Website
Sheri Cohen 4th Grade Teacher (830) 221-1775 scohen@nbisd.org Website
Annette Cortez Custodian (830) 221-1779 acortez@nbisd.org
Joseph Curtin 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 221-1733 jcurtin@nbisd.org Website
Kim Decker 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 221-1729 kdecker@nbisd.org Website
Marcela Elizondo Billingual Aide (830) 221-1700 melizondo@nbisd.org
Jennifer Elliott 4th Grade Teacher (830) 221-1734 jelliott@nbisd.org Website
Tiffany Gambill Instructional Aide tgambill@nbisd.org
Dixie Gaona PE Teacher (830) 221-1746 dgaona@nbisd.org Website
Maria Giffen Instructional Aide (830)221-1700 mgiffen@nbisd.org
Melissa Gledhill 5th Grade Teacher (830)221-1741 mgledhill@nbisd.org Website
Cecilia Gomez 1st Grade Teacher (830) 221-1770 cgomez@nbisd.org Website
Denise Gonzales 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 221-1731 dgonzales@nbisd.org Website
Lisa Graydon Food Service Manager (830) 221-1766 lgraydon@nbisd.org
Stephanie Green Librarian (830) 221-1713 sgreen@nbisd.org
Daniel Guardiola Instructional Aide (830) 221-1700 dguardiola@nbisd.org
Melinda Guerrero Math Intervention Teacher (830) 221-1776 mguerrero@nbisd.org Website
Joade Harris PE Aide (830)221-1700 jdharris@nbisd.org
Terri Hartman 1st Grade Teacher thartman@nbisd.org Website
Guadalupe Hernandez 3rd Grade DL Teacher (830) 221-1774 ghernandez@nbisd.org Website
Bertha Herrera Instuctional Aide (830) 221-1700 bherrera@nbisd.org
Angie Hoenes Sped Aide (830)221-1700 ahoenes@nbisd.org
Jennifer Huffty Assistant Principal (830) 221-1705 jhuffty@nbisd.org
Erika Ibarra 4th Grade DL Teacher (830)221-1737 eibarra@nbisd.org Website
Beverly Johnson Speech Therapist bjohnson@nbisd.org Website
Michelle Kanz Nurse (830) 221-1708 mkanz@nbisd.org
Maria Lira-LeMond 2nd Grade DL Teacher (830) 221-1720 mlira-lemond@nbisd.org Website
Nancy Love Custodian (830)221-1779 nlove@nbisd.org
Brenda Lowry Kinder Teacher (830) 221-1769 blowry@nbisd.org Website
Gloria Luna Receptionist (830) 221-1706 gjluna@nbisd.org
Lucinda Martinez 5th Grade DL Teacher (830)221-1700 lcantu-martinez@nbisd.org
Ashley Martinez PEIMS Clerk ashleymartinez@nbisd.org
Candy Melone Reading/Science Intervention (830) 221-1733 cmelone@nbisd.org Website
Jennifer Mercado 5th Grade Teacher (830) 221-1727 jmercado@nbisd.org Website
Ashley Moore 4th Grade Teacher (830) 221-1736 amoore@nbisd.org Website
Rocio Morales Kinder DLTeacher (830) 221-1715 rmorales@nbisd.org Website
Gracie Munoz Kindergarten Teacher gmunoz@nbisd.org Website
Lanette Nash Sped Aide (830)221-1700 lnash@nbisd.org
Melissa Norton Instructional Aide (830) 221-1700 mnorton@nbisd.org
Mark Ortega Custodian (830) 221-1779 mortega@nbisd.org
Maricela Ortiz 1st Grade DL Teacher (830) 221-1721 maortiz@nbisd.org Website
Missy Paullus Reading Intervention Teacher (830) 221-1757 mpaullus@nbisd.org Website
Oralia Peacock PEIMS (830) 221-1747 opeacock@nbisd.org
Cointa Perez-Vasquez 4th Grade DL Teacher (830) 221-1735 cpvazquez@nbisd.org Website
Linda Peters 1st Grade Teacher (830) 221-1759 lpeters@nbisd.org Website
Jolie Pollard Speech Therapist jpollard@nbisd.org Website
Jamee Randall 2nd Grade Teacher (830) 221-1725 jrandall@nbisd.org Website
Krista Rauschuber Kinder Teacher (830) 221-1771 krauschuber@nbisd.org Website
Veronica Reyes LVN (830) 221-1708 vreyes@nbisd.org
Danielle Robinson Instructional Assistant (830)221-1700 drobinson@nbisd.org
Lisa Rochin Admin Assistant (830) 221-1704 erochin@nbisd.org
Latonia Rodgers Instructional Aide (830) 221-1700 lrodgers@nbisd.org
Stacey Roff Life Skills Teacher (830)221-1752 sroff@nbisd.org Website
RJ Roper FOCUS Teacher (830) 221-1749 rroper@nbisd.org Website
Chris Russell Principal (830) 221-1702 crussell@nbisd.org
Amber Sadler Special Ed Teacher (830) 221-1750 asadler@nbisd.org Website
Renee Sanders 2nd Grade Teacher (830) 221-1724 rsanders@nbisd.org Website
Anna Sauceda 2nd Grade Teacher (830) 221-1726 annasauceda@nbisd.org Website
Stephanie Schulz Interventionist (830) 221-1754 sschulz@nbisd.org Website
Kimberly Scott Counselor (830) 221-1707 kscott@nbisd.org
Diane Shearer Instructional Assistant (830) 221-1700 dshearer@nbisd.org
Ida Smylie Assistant Principal (830) 221-1703 ismylie@nbisd.org
Brinda Soto 1st Grade Teacher (830) 221-1772 bsoto@nbisd.org Website
Lyndsey Teenier PE Aide lteenier@nbisd.org
Sandra Teets Sped Aide (830)221-1700 steets@nbisd.org
Kayla Thompson 2nd Grade Teacher (830) 221-1723 klthompson@nbisd.org Website
Lacy Trevino 1st Grade Teacher (830) 221-1722 ltrevino@nbisd.org Website
Thelma Valles Food Service Manager (830) 221-1700
Esmeralda Vielma Kinder DL Teacher (830) 221-1716 evielma@nbisd.org
Anissa Villarreal 5th Grade Teacher (830) 221-1739 avillarreal@nbisd.org Website
Marlo Wallendorf Special Ed Teacher (830) 221-1751 mwallendorf@nbisd.org Website
Kimberly Werk 3rd Grade Teacher (830) 221-1730 kwerk@nbisd.org Website
Tabitha Zella 5th Grade Math Teacher tzella@nbisd.org Website