Quicklinks

Looking for information but not sure who to contact

Attendance – Mrs. Cienfuego (tcienfuegos@nbisd.org
College/Career/Scholarships – Mrs. Miller (tmiller@nbisd.org)
Concerns about grades
  Contact the teacher
Counselor Contact Information See Links Below 
Dual Credit – Mrs. Burton (aburton@nbisd.org
Green Cord Questions –  NBHS homepage 
iPad issues
 Ms. Rodgers (lrodgers@nbisd.org)
NCAA/Athletic Scholarships – Contact the coach
Parking permits – Mrs. McBride (mmcbride@nbisd.org
Requesting Transcripts – Parchment link on the NBHS homepage
SAT/ACT registration and/or Fee Waivers – Mrs. Miller (tmiller@nbisd.org
Transcript issues – Mrs. Kilman, registrar (ckilman@nbisd.org)
Teacher tutorial times   Contact the teacher
TX Connect/Portal ID – Mrs. Schriewer (tschriewer@nbisd.org)
VOE for driver’s license – Mrs. Spencer (ericaspencer@nbisd.org

Counselor Contact Information
                                    
Faride Nasser
A - DA
830-627-6020
fnasser@nbisd.org
Request a Visit with Mrs. Nasser

Request a Schedule Change

Krista Schultze
DE - HOZ
830-627-6014
kschultze@nbisd.org
Request a Visit with Mrs. Schultze

Request a Schedule Change

Stephanie Dean
HT - MORA
830-627-6022
stephaniedean@nbisd.org
Request Visit with Mrs. Dean

Request a Schedule Change

 

 

Marylynne Weaver
MORE - SA
830-627-6008
mweaver@nbisd.org
Request Visit with Mrs. Weaver

Request a Schedule Change

Renee Kinsey
SC - Z
830-627-6013
rkinsey@nbisd.org
Request Visit with Ms. Kinsey 

Request a Schedule Change




     
Angela Burton
Secondary Lead Counselor
830-627-6021
Counselor's Secretary
830-627-6015
Cindy Killman
Registrar
830-627-6028
ckilman@nbisd.org

Tina Miller    

College & Career Advisor

830-627-6075

tmiller@nbisd.org

Copyright © 2021 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM